HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Royal Tech

Apple iPhone 6s Review in 2018 - Is it Worth it?

472 ratings | 32682 views
iPhone 6s plus review in 2018 unboxing the new iPhone 6s! is worth it? Should you buy an Apple iPhone 6s in 2018! Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2ltX160 Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2pyWq43 Amazon CA - http://amzn.to/2kfeGtk Connect with Royal Tech! Instagram / Snapchat / Twitter @theroyaltech Get Amazon Prime & other deals FREE for 6 Months! Limited offer! USA - http://amzn.to/2kCxc20 Canada - http://amzn.to/2kZ2bWZ May Contain Affiliate Links ----------------------------------------- My Video Gear - https://goo.gl/4mwdTN Contact us - theroyaltech@yahoo.com (Business inquiries ONLY)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (96)
KATURAMU ASAD (2 days ago)
It’s still a very good iPhone and it’s da one am using by now though disturbed by the space
Nenno Lam (3 days ago)
I still love the design of the iPhone 6s, it just has something to it that I just love!
gail enigma (4 days ago)
I bought a 128 GB Brand New 6s Rose Gold last Feb 11 this year, and so far battery is great. My phone lasted 2days to 3. it runs IOS 11.3. Runs pretty fast. I still considered it as beast iphone for 2018. Maybe because I bought it new from the Apple Store, and the battery was already replaced. Don't play games in my phone.. Most of the time I only used it to text and call or access social media. But so far its still worth it. Just buy a battery case if you still want to use your 6s. If you're planning to upgrade to a higher model, my opinion is you can do that a year from now.
Hamdan Ali (4 days ago)
and it is iphone 10, not iphone 'ex'
Hamdan Ali (4 days ago)
last iphone without an ip rating... last iphone with a physical button... last iphone with a headphone jack............... uh bro, iphone se???
L Tan (5 days ago)
Its 2018 and i bought a new 128gb 6S plus, battery and overall performance works perfect than my existing galaxy S8 (battery life is horrible)
Daniel Daniel (5 days ago)
Im having it in 2018 Its still relevant and blazingly fast
That's Me (6 days ago)
it isn't the last one with all those things the iPhone se is
ian walker (6 days ago)
I don't have one now, but i was using a 6s up until a month ago for business purposes. I personally use the iphone X and obviously there is a massive difference between the two iphones. Even now the 6s holds its own very well. If you are on a tighter budget, and really want an iphone i would say 100 percent get the 6s it is still a great phone.
profire13 (8 days ago)
Watching on iPhone 6s excellent performance
Mill Torralba (8 days ago)
*that clear case tho*
Jack Barrett (9 days ago)
If you can get a day out of your 6s battery then you don’t use your phone much, trust me
Cheese man (9 days ago)
$200? Try $499
Arjun Malik (10 days ago)
Which site I can buy it less than 200 $
Thomas G (10 days ago)
You have the Same voice as the asian Guy from the Good place lol
Cat Valentine (11 days ago)
ohmygod i have that case
Blu3stars e4envy (13 days ago)
I have an iPhone 6s in rose hole 16GB and to me it’s amazing 😉 x
People iPhone 6s is the better phone like iPhone 7 and new X. Its very same you just have new design or just more speed. And that all story about new iPhones.
Dylan Power (20 days ago)
Watching on my 128gb gold iPhone 6s Plus
ACE WAVY (8 days ago)
iPhone 6S Plus 32GB
Jumbo Fanato (20 days ago)
um i’m still using a iphone 6 and it’s still doing fine
Nick Ar (22 days ago)
200 dollars:(? in Greece the price is at 400 euros which in dollars is about 400 dollars
Elijah Ignacio (24 days ago)
My battery is worse in ios 11.3 its probablh worth it if its in ios 10
Your Mum (25 days ago)
The base storage got up to 32gb after the iPhone 7 release
Delilah Harter (1 month ago)
Please someone find the 200$ link 😋
Flashydeen (1 month ago)
Not last iPhone to have an home button and headphone jack cuz se was released after the 6s 😉
tushar goel (1 month ago)
Se
Roland J Ty (1 month ago)
Iphone is one of the best smartphone in the market. The problem was the battery. It will not last a day if you are into gaming, streaming videos and more. But if it's just like call and text then it will last for more than 1day.
Smartness Of Minds (1 month ago)
Battery is long because you have iOS 10 but in iOS 11 it will become short
gregorylent (1 month ago)
32 gb 6s in india, $550 in 2018 ..
Antonio Manuel (1 month ago)
I am wondering about to buy this iPhone also I have another Apple devices like a iPad and I don't know if this iPhone would works, I just wanna a phone that's works fast and have a good camera ( I don't play with my phone)
Prasad Aher (1 month ago)
I think you should get use a different camera and use cool color scheme. The colors look too bright and blown out. Good video though👌👌
manav dutta (1 month ago)
using mine for over 1.5 yrs still very happy for it though battery is an issue but i have a s8 for backup so its cool !!
paul plummer (1 month ago)
$200? 🙄 I bought mine for $669
Gabriel Basilio Brito (4 days ago)
Wow. You paid 669 for a 2015 phone.
Bareq N (6 days ago)
From ebay with 60 days warranty
Bareq N (6 days ago)
I JUST bought mine for $200 and it's a 64GB
ACE WAVY (8 days ago)
I got a iPhone 6S Plus for $275
Jiren The grey (16 days ago)
Iphone 6 is 200$
Faheem Mashrequi (1 month ago)
Give me a cheap camera as a gift, please.
Abhishek Peter (1 month ago)
Why all the iPhone's have battery drain issues..
Tyler Fox (29 days ago)
iOS 11
Jesus Hernandez (1 month ago)
Abhishek Peter cuz it's iphone
Alax Martin (1 month ago)
Got a new one in 2017, 128 GB model
first200 Aj (1 month ago)
Dha Supremery no i haven’t yet I will soon tho
gail enigma (1 month ago)
Patricia Angelica Flores I bought a 128 GB Brand New 6s just this Feb 11 and so far battery is great. My phone lasted 2days to 3. Depends. Maybe because I bought it new from the Apple Store, and the battery was already replaced. Don't play games in my phone, seldom take pictures. Most of the time I only used it to text and call. But so far its still worth it. If you're planning to upgrade to a higher model, you can do that a year from now.
Dha Supremery (1 month ago)
first200 Aj Have u replaced the battery? I want to get it but just want to see if switching the battery fixes the problem
first200 Aj (1 month ago)
Patricia Angelica Flores if ur getting a 6s series get a + just because of battery and optical image thing
first200 Aj (1 month ago)
Patricia Angelica Flores battery’s not good at all . I’m typing this on 6s . Well it was better when I bought it in early June 2016 maybe mine needs a battery replacement but even when It was brand new battery life wasn’t really great
eamonob84 (1 month ago)
I use the 6s and love it. Just bought one on Swappa that's still running iOS 9! Can't wait to get it in a few days and compare to my 6s running iOS 11.
Kyyng Jayy (1 month ago)
Does anyone know where I can get an IPhone 6s for under $300 or $350??
ACE WAVY (8 days ago)
Amazon I got a iPhone 6s Plus for $275
Fazeel Khan (13 days ago)
Kijiji
ZioTroix (27 days ago)
Metropcs
AryanAerx (1 month ago)
Yeah! Virgin Mobile has it for 229.00$! And they also have a deal right now, where you get 1$ unlimited everything for 6months if you buy a iPhone.
Cool Man (1 month ago)
Kyyng Jayy Walmart website and eBay
DIAMLER (2 months ago)
Can you do 6 or 6plus in 2018
WhirlWind (2 months ago)
The 6s does have a bit of water resistance, nothing like the 7 but it’s there
Princess Paguital (27 days ago)
Yep! I even made some videos in the pool and it got wet a tiny bit and nothing happend! Still happy with my 6s!
. Hitman (29 days ago)
Yeah drop this poor guy 3 times in water but it has been fine speakers need cleaning but all was fine
Road to Lotus (1 month ago)
Yea
PHT (2 months ago)
*_IM USING THE 6S 32 GB for 1 year.. im just having problems cause the battery is too less for my usage and also i have an apple watch series 3 nike edition.. what should i buy? or should i keep both.. my budget is 350 dollars_*
neitherlink (1 day ago)
PHT yeah, sadly the Apple Watch doesn’t work with anything but iPhones so I would recommend a used iPhone 6s Plus according to your budget
Kyle Healey (6 days ago)
PHT iPhone 6s plus
Phong Thien (20 days ago)
iPhone SE
cocktail jail (1 month ago)
Keep
lebsterstreams (1 month ago)
7 plus (if u can find one for £350) or 6s plus or wait for the others to come down
Saad Ahmed (2 months ago)
Iphone is the name of poor battery backup phone charging all the day..i dont like
Review Games with MIKE (2 months ago)
Sir please do the same type of video for the iPhone 7 Plus
Make video on iPhone SE
Royal Tech (2 months ago)
🙊https://youtu.be/0ZL8jUpNNx8
Mohammad (2 months ago)
i have my iPhone 6s since 2 years and 4 months ... i still love it ❤❤❤
Road to Lotus (27 days ago)
Hassaan Saalim my is 79% 😂
Hassaan Saalim (27 days ago)
Jesus Hernandez yes it does but my battery capacity is 86 percent meaning when I fully charge it, it is technically charged to 86% but if you change the battery for £30 it should give a good increase
Jesus Hernandez (1 month ago)
tom pratz oh cuz my friend has the 8 plus and he just got it and the battery is bad like bad
Road to Lotus (1 month ago)
+Jesus Hernandez only if u play much
Jesus Hernandez (1 month ago)
Mohammad does the battery drain fast ????!!!
Dutch landishRDM (2 months ago)
Yes i love mine. Just got it a few weaks ago from a friend who used it for 2 years (and now got an iPhone 8) and it still works great. Battery health is still at 85% maximum. 16gb is enough for me (9.5gb free storage left) and i have hundreds of video’s and pics. Just keep your phone clean and use iCloud
Royal Tech (2 months ago)
Would you consider a 6s in 2018?
Genaro Jaimes (1 day ago)
Royal Tech yes if you giving one a way totally take it lmao
TheLegoBrickery (15 days ago)
Yup.
Nicholas An (21 days ago)
I just switched my phone from 5c to 6s plus cuz it was cheap enough to buy lol
Mau___ TV (1 month ago)
Royal Tech i still use i phone 6s with 64 gb
sha106b (1 month ago)
If you want to get your hands on one, buy it used, NOT brand new.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.