HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: Brooks Show

Every Kill In The Hunger Games | Movie Murders Reviewed | Jennifer Lawrence Parody

2241 ratings | 319945 views
Let the killing off camera commence! 200 likes and the next "Every Kill" comes out. ---------- SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/14u7TOM TWITTER: https://twitter.com/brooksshow VLOGS: https://www.youtube.com/brooksheatherly FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/thebrooksshow INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/brooksshow LIVE SHOW: http://younow.com/brooksshow MUSIC: http://brooksshow.bandcamp.com MERCH: http://brooksshow.spreadshirt.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (351)
Gg Host (5 days ago)
Ughh i loved thresh...
Daeneas (9 days ago)
No bullshit
Mauricio Rodrigues (10 days ago)
u forgot district 11 male thresh death
MickMack (13 days ago)
I’m 90 percent sure this dude is the no bullshit channel
YO TENGO (17 days ago)
I love dis movie
andre somerville (17 days ago)
Scream Queens I watched some of that show
Mr. Ornstein (23 days ago)
In my opinion if I was face to face to the last man I would try to talk to him but if he was so guilt struck I would give him a warrior death or seppuku in general I would act as his second and do the process but in areas if leaving him there I would bury him in honor
Ethan Vo (28 days ago)
LOL!
Green Bean Eyes (30 days ago)
Wtf
Elsa Johnson (1 month ago)
Amazing acting👋
LootTailuz. (1 month ago)
this girl overdosed in blueberries lol
Devthegunner (1 month ago)
dude you forgot the 73rd hunger games where the boy from 10 was killed with a brick by wade rankine
Matthew Troy Williams (1 month ago)
and the game master is forced to finish his blueberries from breakfast, he ops and kills himself the end
A Golden Scar (1 month ago)
No Bullshit is that you?
Blazing Wind (1 month ago)
Yep, this used to be a show he ran.
Gabe Toto (1 month ago)
WHAT THE HECK MAN😱😱😱😱
Spicy Pumpkins (1 month ago)
“And this girl [Foxface] Overdosed on blueberries” Best sentence ever.
RYRY B (1 month ago)
That guy that killed rue was marvel
NintendoPlushWorld (2 months ago)
You sound like no bull shit
-_SaberStar_- (2 months ago)
Um..lovely!
TheFunnyOne (2 months ago)
The 8th kill is called hacking Get it? Just watch and see
Park ARZ (2 months ago)
WTF guys turn your volume all the way up with headphone and listen to this 0:00
PEBStriker (2 months ago)
He had to Finnish his blueberries from breakfast, but opted to kill himself instead!
Alistair Muller (2 months ago)
in the book 12 people died while the bloodbath at the cornucopia.
QWertY Magnus (2 months ago)
How tresh died
Ellen Nathanson (2 months ago)
tHiS GiRl oVErDoSeD oN bLuEbERrIeS
Jay Holmes (1 month ago)
Ellen Nathanson you have had a overdose of alcohol
Silje E.T (3 months ago)
shit... watching at school but cut it up to 3 parts and havent came to the killing parts yet... now im scared for next time we are gonan watch...
Zuanshi Gamer (3 months ago)
Intro song?
hales (3 months ago)
This is just Katniss shooting a bird 😂
SlushieSquirt TheGamer (3 months ago)
LOLOLOL BIG BLACK BOYFRIEND
Macey Jo Ledson (3 months ago)
What is the song at the start
300 Subs Congratulations (3 months ago)
man's not hot man can't *bee* hot
Thomas Depoorter (3 months ago)
You forgot the big black boyfriend LOL
Xnet_Pixel_Xnet (3 months ago)
You forgot when Cato twisted someone’s neck in the movie
Austin (1 month ago)
He did get it
Everything Random (3 months ago)
“This girl overdoses on blueberries” 😂😂😂
Lilibeth Loya (3 months ago)
You forgot thresh
EmuCP Mother • (3 months ago)
00FFF rue
Mr. Socks (3 months ago)
This girl overdosed with blueberries.
This is very wrong but I’m not even mad cuz this is also hysterical
Collin Gamz (3 months ago)
tHis giRl ovErDoseD oN blUe BerriEs
Diaz Joshua (3 months ago)
No she is going to bee late for her dinner
Moldy Butter (4 months ago)
I died at "This girl overdosed on blueberries." XD
Fiona Miller (4 months ago)
😂 this had me dead “This girl overdosed on blueberries”
solo gamer (4 months ago)
All these kills are disturbing
QUEEN ALLY (4 months ago)
The girl killed by her big black boyfriend is from the orphan
Xx Shitty Teen xX (4 months ago)
0:35 she didn’t die she made her heart stop for a couple of minutes and then she was taken into the hovercraft and taken back to district 3 you can even see her at the district 13 hospital.
Lol “in this clip the game maker is forced to finish his blueberries from breakfast,but refuses and kills hi self instead” me if I was the amemaker
Joe Joe Bean Studios (4 months ago)
This girl overdosed on blueberries 😂😂😂😂
A_uMe (5 months ago)
You said at nine deaths 16 miners you plused with 17. 9+16 is 25
Michael Bassett (5 months ago)
XD
FortNite Mobile Vids (5 months ago)
It’s because rue was very important in their district
Shanice (5 months ago)
"This girl" "Big Black Boyfriend." Hmmm, I wonder why it was necessary to call out his race. Okay
Austin (1 month ago)
Shanice its a joke that goes with the hood not black people
Benjamin Joltin (5 months ago)
Thresh?
Abi Runner4life (5 months ago)
The girl who died from the bee stings is named "Glimmer"
Quinton Womack (5 months ago)
You forget the kid killing he's Mom
Megan Lawrence :3 (5 months ago)
I’m watching this is in English class... XD it’s so cool
Johbo (5 months ago)
GENIUS!
Itz Brickz Videos (5 months ago)
#cinemasims
maxalaxa15 (5 months ago)
hunger games is so fucking stupid two winners but the fucking black guy didnt die!
Depression (5 months ago)
Tips: Stop talking Stop the obnoxious sounds.
Wolfy 723 (5 months ago)
Their not blueberries its NIGHTLOCK. GET IT RIGHT!
CRABSY6 (6 months ago)
You forgot thresh got killed by mutts
Murlyn (6 months ago)
my sisters name is katniss
Alexis Lopez-Mateo (6 months ago)
when he snaps his neck thats my favorite kill
Natedowg 611 (6 months ago)
LOL I LOVED WHAT U SAID FOR THE GAME MASTER LOL 😂😂😂
Evie Kimbrough (6 months ago)
At 2:11 he said something so racist I HATE him and what he said
Kanuck™ (6 months ago)
No bullshit
Aiden crafter (6 months ago)
You forgot that guy
MIKE liebig (6 months ago)
the black guy not trying to be racist but he died
Rebbi Xu (6 months ago)
lol i love how in the book rue is on the ground with the spear lodged in her stomach, while in here she casually takes it out while standing with a straight face
Redeemed (6 months ago)
Glimmer and marvel killed so many people in the beginning.
Jhusya Angeles (6 months ago)
That girl who lit the fire was called "the biggest idiot in the games" cause she lit a fire AT NIGHT IN A DEATH ARENA
Princxss Vikki (6 months ago)
You can hear thresh’s scream and the cannon goes of, signifying his death, and it shows his picture in the sky.
STARLORD 1209 (6 months ago)
Th glimmer part in the book freaked me out
Dreamchasing (6 months ago)
This movie is so terrible glad I can skip to the kills!!!
anthony Rehua-Moore (6 months ago)
what about the guy that was shot by katniss because of her friend um i forgot his name distracted her and ended up shooting the man in the woods instead?
TomekXDD PL (7 months ago)
Some deaths werent on camera
tumšsCuška77 (7 months ago)
No bullshit, is that you
Calin Marie (7 months ago)
2:09 Not okay. Come on, man.
Da derp boi McCracken (7 months ago)
Super dogs or whatever
yOUNG dIARRHEA (8 months ago)
2:16 *my death*
Brodie Jackson (8 months ago)
2:15 this girl over dosed on blue berries lol
ErronGhost (8 months ago)
Not every kill bro
Immagonko (8 months ago)
I still find this movie hard to watch I just can't see kids killing each other, this is too much for me man...
Samuel Horner (8 months ago)
I find the hunger games very terrifying
Madison Dianne (8 months ago)
This girl overdosed on blueberries just killed me
Jessica Allan (9 months ago)
This girl overdosed on blueberrys
celia (9 months ago)
This "I digress" is No Bullshit's "I digress"!
Wraith Sc (9 months ago)
He didn't include Thresh's death...So inconsiderate!! ;p RIP district 11 tributes 😭😭😭
Tilted Tower's (9 months ago)
Odose on blueberries xD 2:16
Tilted Tower's (9 months ago)
Favorite scene in hunger games 1:45 😂
Willisawesome (9 months ago)
Thresh went out in a badass way.
Toys For Life (10 months ago)
Has anybody noticed that no black people ever survived in a fighting movie
Austin (1 month ago)
Specifically what are the fighting movies are you talking about
Jay Sauti (10 months ago)
HOW THE FUCK DID YOU FORGET THRESH!!!
Cuilin Liu (10 months ago)
not blueberries. nightlock.
What really happend when cato dies is Katniss sees him and shoots him when he is in the woods. No fancy oh look peeta is aboit to die. They just killed him with ease
Andrea Metz (10 months ago)
You forgot threshes death
Chris Flores (10 months ago)
I spelled tresh wrong
Chris Flores (10 months ago)
He forgot trash
Rage Coder (10 months ago)
1:45 too young to die wtf
Ariana Tors (10 months ago)
Where the fuck is thresh?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.