HomeШоуRelated VideosMore From: Jared Busch

Naught For Android Game Review

81 ratings | 23835 views
Naught is a fun gyroscope controlled game with awesome black and white graphics and artwork. The best part is that this game is free from the Google Play Store. Play Store Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/detailsid=com.alawar.naught&feature=nav_result#?t=W251bGwsMSwyLDNd Support Me By Buying From The Amazon Links Below =) Amazon US: http://full.sc/YsiC9M Amazon UK: http://full.sc/Wmc1Py Follow Me and Stay Up To Date On My Videos: Google+: https://plus.google.com/105152692250550669814/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/SmokingAndroid Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheSmokingAndroid Website: https://www.thesmokingandroid.com Tell us what you think in the comments below. Click "Like" and "Add to Favorites" if you like this video!
Category: Шоу
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (28)
Social Web (20 days ago)
It's gone
Alma Yoga Amor (4 years ago)
hi could someone help me, I have a problem with track 12, I am unable to pass, someone tell me the trick. thank you
Lieuwe B (5 years ago)
subbed
Quinn B. Jones (5 years ago)
One of the best games on my phn. I play everyday
TBHRocking (5 years ago)
Thanks for explaining the game. I'm going to buy it for my iPod Touch 5th generation.
Paradox (5 years ago)
I love this game its the best game :)
Guy Carmeli (5 years ago)
just bought it. thanks :)
Yunior Gamboa (5 years ago)
Great review.
Cho Sung Jun (5 years ago)
not free
Kroatone (5 years ago)
Are you a sub to nutnfancy because if you aren't you should be.
Kroatone (5 years ago)
you sound like nutnfancy.
taonyaanzu (5 years ago)
wtf....i bought it...and cant play it...it instantly put me back to my homescreen if i want to start this game...
Gabriel sarmiento (6 years ago)
ATTENTION-Android, iPhone, iPod and iPad users. If you want FREE GIFT CARDS (PayPal, Amazon, iTunes, Macy's, Forever21, etc. 1.- Download "App Trailers" from app store or market (Android users) 2.- Sign up (Use Bonus Code "cash4ya" for extra points; by using this code it lets you start off with more money. 3.- Watch very short app trailer videos and earn points to redeem for gift cards! You can easily get a $10 gift card in a very short amount pf time. I have made about $100 so far!!
bhadz azz (6 years ago)
please!, many of your subscribers will love that! im 100% sure =), anyhow did you had a video of "fpse android emulator"?
bhadz azz (6 years ago)
thesmokingandroid can you make a top 10 best apps at android? thnx :)
Gorebucket (6 years ago)
Galaxy ace? Rooted cm10? Jelly bean? DO u think it can work?:3
hersh23 (6 years ago)
I love this game! Though seeing this video makes me sad because my game doesnt run as smooth as in this video. Probably because I need to upgrade my phone (LG Optimus T). For anyone who's played this a bit, canyou get the 3rd Diamond in Level15!? Unlike the reviewer, I have long hair and am on the verge of pulling it out. Lol
Jeferson Ramirez (6 years ago)
Not compatible with HTC SENSATION 4G
Jf Darcy (6 years ago)
Dude,i just watched so i went and got it. Level three has me stuck too. Did you make it passed?
ilbeppez (6 years ago)
Good review ;)
jem (6 years ago)
The HTC Sensation XE is not compatible with this version :/
Abd-ouahed Boussaid (6 years ago)
Type "naught for android" on google and click I'm feeling lucky! Something is wrong with play store links!!
Shadarot (6 years ago)
Thanks for telling me about this game.
droidnutt1130 (6 years ago)
Love the limbo graphics!
jem (6 years ago)
*Downloading, cannot find it in the store:/ Nor does that link work
jem (6 years ago)
Thank you so much for posting! Download right now:)
Devil Sephiroth (6 years ago)
Fun game . Not optimized for either android or 4.1 back or menu options Dont work. Running jelly belly rom on galaxy nexus
Esteban Ibarra (6 years ago)
Ok

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.