HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: iNOREPLY

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

8539 ratings | 2066123 views
Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9 E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay. Overview of the upcoming press conferences: - EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10) - Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11) - Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11) - Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12) - Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12) - Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12) Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :) In this TOP 10: #10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09) #9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25) #8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09) #7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16) #6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10) #5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55) #4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28) #3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35) #2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35) #1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13) ______________________________________________ "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (770)
DeluxeFree (14 days ago)
What was the song for 3:10?!!! I know the audio was replaced
Teddy bear (22 days ago)
Of course this son of a bitch would put thumbnail at the last few seconds of the video.
Meltron Wishes (1 month ago)
I'm definitely sharing this
Carnell Franklin Jr (2 months ago)
God i am only 8 and and I am happy that dmc is coming out
Carnell Franklin Jr (2 months ago)
Dmc dmc dmc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carnell Franklin Jr (2 months ago)
Dmc5 put a bonus one in . Almost every one that played dmc4se is excited for dmc5
Gear Technique (2 months ago)
Tf thats bs no Devil May Cry?
Carrot Man (2 months ago)
Wrong song dude for the ol’ 76
kill3rbyysight (2 months ago)
No Devil May Cry 5.... wow
Prettyboyred (3 months ago)
team walking dead
Isaac West (3 months ago)
Failed to include some of the more exciting a bigger games such as Halo Infinities, Gears of War 5 and Metro Exodus.
Niki Radio (3 months ago)
Euuu sory but where HALO ???
Iosgaming guys (3 months ago)
Good job you didn't use original music for the trailers I hope you're smart enough to know what sarcasm is
Sahil Navas (3 months ago)
Where is Dying Light 2
Ztrust x (3 months ago)
The Last of us 2??????!!
Matin Shagrath (3 months ago)
No Metro ? No Dying Light 2 ? shitty list
PinWill876 (3 months ago)
SIR, where is dying light 2?
Dead Meme (3 months ago)
Fallout 76... only wifi.. IM FUCKED
operation gday (3 months ago)
WHERE IS DOOM
The CrimsonFuckr (3 months ago)
Where is Devil May Cry 5 or Dying Light 2?
Freemasonry (3 months ago)
Serious Sam my ass. That game looks so stupid just a bunch of suicide bombers how interesting
The Razor 99 (3 months ago)
So is cyberpunk 2078 like Grand theft auto but in the future. And more nudity?? I bet this game is going to be banned in many countries.
Andre 007 (3 months ago)
Battle royale, battle royale fucking everywhere!
Haylisha Pittman (3 months ago)
Cool
Jorge Rosado (3 months ago)
Y la mushashona de la imagen?
ivan di reto (3 months ago)
2:10.. a bad try to copy exodus
UltimateGD3 (3 months ago)
where is da DOOM Eternal teaser. UH!? WHERE IS IT!? u ah no da wea spit in hin (insert ugandan spits festival here)
Mr. Rampengu (3 months ago)
Where is Devil May Cry 5?? Fucking rat kid
Jimvob1 (3 months ago)
And The Last of Us 2??
Proto Snake (3 months ago)
Who agrees the new elder scrolls is by far the best game announced
MiniNinjai (3 months ago)
Remember legacy of khaine... I miss the vampire fad when faced with all these zombie stories
TwatticusMaximus (3 months ago)
ong at the end?
Konan EP (3 months ago)
Music Of 10:13 The End Is Near Jingle Punks
James Reynolds (3 months ago)
Lots of great games
James McGuire (4 months ago)
You forgot DOOM eternal
Wyzax76 (4 months ago)
Lots of generic fps/rpg/sandbox bullshit then. #sameoldsameold
Sai Ganesh Kolluri (4 months ago)
Wat is that cyberpunk music
Layne Brown (4 months ago)
Halo should have been number one
SeftiuS ! (4 months ago)
Ghost of Tsushima?
Benny Jay (4 months ago)
Well, that was ten minutes I'll never get back. Worse list in my opinion; only one I'm uber excited for is Cyberpunk 2077. No offence to anyone else, I'm sure others find these games exciting, just voicing my view. :) Seriously, where was Spiderman, Tomb Raider, Resident Evil, Ghost of Tsushima, etc.?
iNOREPLY (4 months ago)
This video was released before e3 officially started, but you can check out many of these new trailers in my most recent video :)
Marek Nowak (4 months ago)
Cyberpunk 2077 is amazing!
Eric Cartman (4 months ago)
,,rode rode rode your boat, gently down the street'' lol
Mr Dog (4 months ago)
u faking bitch go fuck yourself maaaan
Benjamin Torda (4 months ago)
Second game first secs... We had a tractor the same as that one! :D
Tom Jacobs (4 months ago)
meh...
Jonathan Veiga (4 months ago)
⭐⭐⭐
brock12003 (4 months ago)
VR is the where the real gamers go to play.
Zheka Amedro (4 months ago)
Clam will die in that season... and everything will start again... fuck developers...
Kuba Kulczyński (4 months ago)
Where is doom eternal ?
VFS Gaming (4 months ago)
Well you should have added Resident Evil 2 Remake trailer
kris mallory (4 months ago)
well now i am depressed
Anime AMVs (4 months ago)
Ooooh shit, good games
Karlpilks (4 months ago)
Terrible list
karol ita (4 months ago)
WHERE IS HALO INFINITE?
Agam Kohli (4 months ago)
ur mom gay lol
Mr. Samurai (4 months ago)
Where tf is The Last of Us Part 2? Sorry just one of those last of us superfans
Omicron9999 (4 months ago)
Pretty sick of all these fucking survival games. So oversaturated.
Ben Heisen (4 months ago)
Name of song during cyberpunk trailer?
Gonzalo (4 months ago)
Shitti selection. This video needs to be ban for clickbait.
Death 156444 (4 months ago)
I lost my shit when I saw the walking dead
Sparkly Unicorn (4 months ago)
"Preview the Hidden Valley!!" Me: *automatically thinks of Hidden Valley Ranch*
mawzTube (4 months ago)
Thanks for posting, but this lineup sucks. That's not the poster's fault, though. If you told me this 10 minutes was actually 2 different games, I wouldn't be surprised.
FreeMusic***Gameplays (4 months ago)
We Happy Few. good. zombies zombies zombies
faker frank (4 months ago)
я попросту охуел от такового поворота событии
Redeemed (4 months ago)
That cyberpunk77 thumb though
Janethan Ricanibante (4 months ago)
#9 Fear the Wolves VR?
Clark Justin Serrano (4 months ago)
Cyberpunk 2077 trailer here is way better than the new - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8X2kIfS6fb8
Robert Howell (4 months ago)
And then we wonder why some kid walks into a place and kills a bunch of people. Do these game inventers reproduce their nightmares this stuff is very sick
a543210k (4 months ago)
Someone know the song ? ----> 5:57
Kay Ibry (4 months ago)
world will be better if all bikers will die
Nguyen Thang (4 months ago)
So where dafug is DMC5
パンとバター (4 months ago)
Wher is forza horizon 4
Aman (4 months ago)
Serious Sam 4 !! after a long time.
Brandon Johnson (4 months ago)
lol, so only one of these is actually a big title.
Random TOP 5 (4 months ago)
Where is diying light ?????!!
Wyatt Mcmullen (4 months ago)
Di
DW3M3R YT (4 months ago)
Most of this musicis fake
sampletext34 (4 months ago)
What abt metro, what abt dying light 2? Most of these here R some trashy productions..
edlaflame (4 months ago)
fuck this fr shitty list 😂
Eileen Garner (4 months ago)
Green Hells graphics and trailer reminds me of a little bit of outlast and outlast 2 Right Guys?
Solomon Bergs (4 months ago)
whats the name of the outro song
Lee Tompkins (4 months ago)
Every one looks shit. Where's the originality?
Ricardo Cruz (4 months ago)
Strange brigade look ok its environment graphics looks ps3 but its eh
Toastanium (4 months ago)
Hmm... Do you have any games where I don't have to shoot things? E3: Uh...
Aman Paracha (4 months ago)
This is a pathetic list.
Joseph Lovelady (4 months ago)
The first one kinda looked like mad max on ps4
ETI 04 (4 months ago)
you should have aded halo infinte
XXTeen_MekazaXX (4 months ago)
Lee would be proud of clem
josh gardner (4 months ago)
Is it me or is E3 telling us that the end of the world is coming?
Void Demon (4 months ago)
*_Nawh be honest, you got clickbaited too didn't you?_*
Nickos Nog (4 months ago)
Where is Elder Scrolls????
most seems suxx. sad.
QWERTZ UIOP (4 months ago)
owh 10 zombie shooter games, cool.
SzympelOS (4 months ago)
Outro song ?
Robret04 (4 months ago)
Where is farming simulator 19?!
Josh Johnson (4 months ago)
I was bored as shit I skipped through these...is this all they are offering in gaming these days... Glad I decided to quit and save money
Nitro R (4 months ago)
How's this a top 10 when the number 1 last of us part 2 ain't on here
][-][ ][ (4 months ago)
I saw boobies in the thumbnail, don't dissapoint.
][-][ ][ (4 months ago)
Saw boobies, not dissapointed.
Saint_Supremacy (4 months ago)
They made temple run into a fps
Mr Surg3 (4 months ago)
will fifa 19 have battle royal

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.