HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: The Dave Cullen Show

Solo: A Star Wars Story Review (Spoilers)

2178 ratings | 38551 views
Support my work on Patreon: http://ow.ly/3ymWFu Support my work on MakerSupport: http://ow.ly/pJjS100RXtS PayPal Donations Welcome. Click here: http://goo.gl/NSdOvK SUBSCRIBE TO THIS YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDVb4m_5QHhZElT47E1oODg KEEP UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA: BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/hybM74uIHJKf/ Gab: https://gab.ai/DaveCullen Minds.com: https://www.minds.com/davecullen
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (504)
your mom (6 days ago)
The "twist" ending was the worst fucking part. Darth Maul died--DIED--in Ep 1. I'm not going to even pretend the cartoons are cannon at all.
your mom (6 days ago)
Hey Solo was not very good, but I must say it didn't actually suck.
I didn’t expect much from this movie but ended up really liking it. People should watch something before they form an invalid opinion on it
E Ganja (8 days ago)
It was Har Ruh Bull.
The Whovian Wizard - (12 days ago)
I Loved This Movie! I Thought It Was Just Sort Of A Fun Adventure, More So Then Any Other Star Wars Movies Since 1983! I Can See Why People Would Dislike This But I Still Just Enjoyed It!
Scott Phillips (14 days ago)
I honestly enjoyed the stupid droid. I really don't think it was meant to be taken too seriously, it's way to comical for that. If it was though, that actually makes it better.
Robert Bullard (27 days ago)
I am so glad I didn't waste my money on this.
opopanaxes (27 days ago)
Does no-one see that some if not all the 'droids here are recepticalsfor organics?Dead or dying ,this universe seems to me to have the ability to place minds inside 'droid-forms to prolong "life".I offer the overall "proof" as General Grievous.
Stephen Crane (27 days ago)
In the prequel book about Hari Seldon, Prelude to Foundation, Isaac Asimov had him fall in love with a synthezoid. It is made believable and actually poignant because Isaac Asimov was a great writer. The Lando Calrissian love story was arse because the writers were not.
chrisbomber101 (27 days ago)
shit film imo (nice review tho)
praisethecow (28 days ago)
Social Justice has done more damage to Star Wars than George Lucas ever could
Snapper314 (28 days ago)
Solo was the FIRST Star Wars film that I DIDN'T see in the theater!  This franchise is truly beyond hope IMHO.
Stranded in Space (28 days ago)
I was already rooting for L33T's death when she showed up
S C (29 days ago)
i guess youve never seen Her, or realize that human beings luv inanimate objects and animals all the time - wasnt there a TNG episode where Data has a relationship with a female crewmate and a fling with Tasha? how many men would be brought to tears if their beloved muscle car was wrecked?? or a woman and her pet chihuahua dies??? or an avid ST or SW fans prized model or action figure is broken??? lol - if youre in need of your females being saved, stick with Disneys snow white, et al!!! Why is it wrong to have a strong woman???? why are you so threatened by this and its such a hollywood travesty?? I dont think any of the male leads in the film were beta as you claim! i mean how many young men are dashing heros right out of the box? oh wait you prefer gary stus?? it was wrong to show that han was a bit vulnerable and unsure when he was younger and still in need of earning his bravado??
Ninja Fisch (29 days ago)
Why are you retelling the whole movie? If you havent seen it you get all the spoilers And if have seen it you dont need the story repeted
John Couzens (29 days ago)
Han shot first
Aisle Montecristo (1 month ago)
Fun fact: the rumor is that L3-37 was meant to be a deliberate joke on SJW characters. Kathleen Kennedy didn't thought it was funny so she fired the directors and had Lando made into a "pansexual" to patch the script up. How well did that worked?
Daniel Piechowicz (1 month ago)
I thought it was ok. I hated the fact the "bad guy" was a 13 year old girl. Only real SJW nonsense I saw. Emilia Clarke's charater was decent enough for me. I liked the fact she joined the Syndicate at the end. Didn't care for the Darth Maul like bad guy though. Liked his species in the clone wars, this seemed too pushy.
Joseph Day (1 month ago)
The whole movie was stupid why would solo try to make good with one of these crime Lords when the Hut was after him the biggest crime Lord he didn't care and he still did his own thing
Mike Murrey (1 month ago)
I saw it for free last night disney got non of my money and i agree with this Review
DigitalCabal (1 month ago)
I agree on all points. HOWEVER. If you want to be taken seriously leave the gender politics out of the review. The sound of axes grinding is drowning out your better points.
No One (1 month ago)
it was pretty bad...
travtotheworld (1 month ago)
People really need to get over this false image of Han as an alpha male in A New Hope. He's an unsuccessful smuggler forced to take a job helping a decrepit old man and an obnoxious kid. When they're on the Death Star he keeps getting bossed around by a whiny teenage boy and a dominant princess. His character only starts to develop at the end of that movie and then he gets cucked by Luke at the start of Empire Strikes back. Even at the end of the original trilogy, he preemptively offers to bow out of the competition for Leia before he learns she and Luke are siblings. He's never a confident, commanding character.
lihkan (1 month ago)
I can actually imagine young Lando being hedonistic like he is in the movie and dating robot just for the thrills of it.
Rhine Hard (1 month ago)
What I can't understand is why Thandie Newton (Val) is on the posters? Apart from her acting being terrible as usual, she's only in the film for a tiny amount of time. There's not enough back story, time on screen or reasonable acting for you to give a crap about her character. I was more interested in the 4 armed alien at least he had some character and motivation.
Olle Forsberg (1 month ago)
I feel like you don't really hold enough knowledge about movies to have a movie based channel on YouTube.
Levi Paladin (1 month ago)
I took the robot thing as a joke and Lando was mourning his robot...the way that Luke would have mourned R2 if R2 got killed...
Gareth Fairclough (1 month ago)
You know, you're bang on the money here. I just watched Solo for the first time earlier today, and your thoughts on it were, generally, the same as mine. Not a bad film at all, but not a good one either. A touch long and a little bland, but not awful. It's..inoffensive.. almost. Regarding Lando and that droid.... I honestly didn't pick up on the "Lando loves L3" thing. Even when L3 flat out said it, I just thought "huh? I guess L3 is just being egotistical or something".
Tom K (1 month ago)
I have to disagree, I thought it was far worse than I thought it would be...I found it truly awful.
01sanguinius (1 month ago)
the han in this film is not the same han in the movies, or hundreds of books he's featured in. han solo is called han solo because han solo is actually his fucking name. he comes from the sal-solo family, but because they're a bunch of crooks he dropped the 'sal'. much better story, and already covered in depth. he seems incompetent in this movie, but everyone seems to forget that han is one of very few humans that can do multi-spatial and multi-dimentional math so as to program a hyperspace nav-comp... because he doesn't trust droids. the original story of how han saved chewies life was way better than this shite... and lando is just a fucking horndog that tries to lay any woman with a pulse... no pansexual about it. ironically, the girlfriend han had at the time is the main character from rogue one... and they even managed to fuck all that up somehow. these stories have already been done by better writers who love the franchise and don't have an agenda. if it ain't broken, don't fix it. what's next, disney buy out wh40k and decide female space marines are a thing, chaos doesn't exist, and the emperor is really a black transexual who identifies as a beefburger? what disney did to star wars is pretty much the same thing.
Bobdobbinks (1 month ago)
You obviously need to look up the definition of pan-sexual mate. Pan-sexuality is an attraction to personality over other factors such as physical attributes. Other than that, you make some good points, though I don't agree with them all.
bad4ever2010 (1 month ago)
Soylo - an sjw story.
jennifer stewarts (1 month ago)
Actually devils advocate here but, IF they had played the droid with a personality that "we" could understand, If they had given it a caring, fun loving, personality... A "Ghost" In the machine... we might have understood how and why someone could fall in love with it. Take Chopper, theres a "pet level" of love the crew feels for that droid, to the point of all out rage and murderous vengeance Hera feels when Chopper is almost killed because of imperials. So falling for a sentient being, is possible... IF shown properly. Disney though doesn't seem capable of that.
MechanoidWarhead (1 month ago)
To be honest, I'm happy that Hollywood frowns on women being saved. My name isn't Save A Ho, I am not a Captain, I am not your knight, you are not my princess, learn to save yourself.
SkySlasher (1 month ago)
What the hell is with this comments section this was a good movie
Hammerh3ad01 (1 month ago)
Wish they would just remove TFA, TLJ, and Soylo from the canon and restart this piece of literal cow shit sequel trilogy
Jennifer Constantine (1 month ago)
I normally agree 150% with every video you post. Not this one though. I didn't sense any feminist plot concerning Kira; I think her character deciding in the end to only trust and look out for herself was no different from Woody Harrelson's character and made total sense in terms of believability. As for L3, I wouldn't say there were no redeeming qualities. She reminded me of early Donna Noble. Loud and brash but it was played for laughs obviously, with her "heart" in the right place. When she assumed Lando had feelings for her it again was totally reminiscent of when Donna thought Ten wanted to make with her and the idea sickened her. When she died though, it was clear (at least to me) that Lando had the same affection you'd have for a loyal dog. Watch that scene again with that perspective and tell me I'm wrong. I'd heard that they were making the character pansexual, and I don't know if that came from the writers or just the perverse left trying to inject something that wasn't there, but I honestly didn't get that vibe. I also think that we totally got an understanding of how Han became the man we saw in A New Hope. He was jaded and betrayed by a woman, and we even got to see how he learned to shoot first at the end of the film. There were hints of him being the leading man (when he would not follow orders) and that moment when he shot Beckett solidified it. There actually was a believable character arc for me. And finally, I thought they did a fine job with his casting. There were moments when his voice and mannerisms totally channelled Harrison Ford. But maybe I went into it with lower expectations than you did. ;)
Trevor Christensen (27 days ago)
+1 to everything you said!
ArnieS1984 (1 month ago)
I don't know who that guy is who played Soylo, but his real name should be Discount Karl Urban.
Richard P (1 month ago)
Kira slept her way off Correllia. Feminists think that's okay, so her story goes quiet there
Thomas Parkes (2 months ago)
Probably the creepiest film review I've seen all year. Yikes
Milher Méndez (2 months ago)
Another normie complaining about romance with machines...  HA! DEAL WITH IT!!!... Because the future of humanity is SexBots and artificial wombs.... #MGTOW #SaberMarionetteJ ;P
Milher Méndez (2 months ago)
WOW!... So you dare to watch it... AND IN THE CINEMA!... see? skeptics are Cancer... Your are just part of The Regressive Left cancer that true fans have to deal with... I don't care about you damn review or your views on your YouTube channel because you don't care about making StarWars great again... You Mr NotComputingForever should boycott this garbage like a true fan of StarWars and a free market with SJW propaganda like everyone else... And AND... IF you are such a fanBOY you should watch it PIRATE!!! not in other way.... I really have no doubts know, skeptics whether they like or not they are part on The Regressive Left.... here are their members... 1-The Puppets. Those who truly believe that they are doing a good thing for everyone else, and are disposable pawns in this game. (College SJW, Chavistas, AntiFa, etc) 2-The Opportunists. Those who know partially that what they are doing is evil but don't care because they obtain some type of benefits. (Anita Sarkeesian, Zoe Quinn, Los Colectivos, etc) 3-The Skeptics. Those who deny reality because everything sound to them like a "conspiracy theory" and whether they like or not, skeptics ends being: Puppets, Opportunists, or victims of The Regressive Left. (Sargon, ChrisRayGun, ComputingForever......, etc) 4-The Leaders. Those who know perfectly that what their are doing and all their manipulation will end in millions of innocent lives getting killed and don't care because they seek: Control, Power, Money, or all together. (Hillary Clinton, Angela Merkel, Hugo Chaves, etc... and their master whether they like it or not, The Islam) So, repeating myself... You sir.. you are cancer... go to hell Have a nice day :D
saturn580 (2 months ago)
"She's a horribly off-putting and self-righteous character with no redeeming qualities.” Could’ve just said "feminist", Dave. ;)
Degrelle Holt (2 months ago)
I don't understand the love of robot thing either.  Lando certainly found Leia attractive in Empire.  Was he looking at her with droid-colored glasses?BTW, is it ok for a woman to be recued by a non-Cis gendered beta droidkin?  I had a program list of damsel rescuing designations for non-offense, but it caught fire when I set next to package of condoms.
pap 305 (2 months ago)
Good review always fair
seumsteadt (2 months ago)
This film made me realize what a misogynistic, male dominate-ass I've been to my toaster, vacuum cleaner and microwave. I feel terrible about the harm I've caused. Hopefully, I can work on myself and become a better person who treats all species weather biological or mechanical with the respect they deserve.
radknight (2 months ago)
the worst part about this movie was that han wasn't even a very good pilot until that one droid thing became a part of the millennium falcon. the ship was basically flying itself
Kevin Phoenix (2 months ago)
You should watch A Film Theory that did a convincing take on this movie.
Jerk (3 months ago)
I disagree, it WAS as bad or worse then what people said. Your wrong Dave, its SO SO SO SO bad!!! It was downright frustrating to watch from the very start, so frustrating that directors can get away with such horrible, ameture work that any film school instructor would fail you for. For F*%@ Sake, Woody's wife gets blow up and nobody even gives a crap, they just get on with the movie. Its all so so very terrible.
McDangerously (3 months ago)
I really liked this movie, more so than Rogue One which was also good.
ifyouwereme (3 months ago)
So not quite some 'ol bullshit.
Dan Conser (3 months ago)
WTF, let's make a family movie, and have the beloved Lando be in love with an obnoxious Tin Can, so we can sexualize children and confuse the fuck out of them. Mommie, what's with Lando and the robot..., just sick. You've taken an awesome franchise and absolutely ruined it with SJW Propoganda. If I never hear about deviant sexual preferences again, it will be too soon. Hollywood. F...U... To Hell! I will never buy another watch, rent or buy another Star Wars product again (I already own all the old good stuff).
The Neo Normie Pofit (3 months ago)
Oh wow a video where you give away the entire plot wow what a twat maybe give spoiler warnings and please drop this nonsense that the obvious comedy robot based on HK-47 from Knights Of The Old Republic and you see Pc and feminist writing WTF so a woman who is a piece of Property so much she has a tattoo is Feminist 🤔 obviously your just trying to suck up to your man baby patreons ironically something you share with the equally lazy Mundane Matt.
ijzerkoekie (3 months ago)
I love your review and agree feminism is a huge problem in Star Wars, but I have to say that it mostly flowed very well in this story. The leader of the biker gang / rebels was too much, I didn't feel wowed at all by a little girl with freckles and a constant look of strained weariness and angst and wearing a mandalorian mask. But as far as Han not being a classic Ford Solo characterization as a scoundrel and a leader, I think this worked great. This is the beginning where he uses his brains to figure out how to get around betrayal and I think the fact that he didn't become demoralized to the point of giving up at his ex girlfriend's betrayal, showed he already had a suspicion that might happen and it shows how the Han we know became so blase. Your review really had me cheering, but I think this movie worked very well. The random action and problems really fits the character of the Solo we know, because he is the kind of guy who is attracted to those kind of situations and gets involved in them. So the movie really worked for me.
A Smith (3 months ago)
I agree with you Dave; a decent movie on it's own, but nothing special. While props and such were obviously from the Star Wars universe, the editing of the movie itself didn't "feel" like Star Wars. The iconic bold yellow text to set the story, scrolling up to infinity was missing. Literally, right from the start. There was text to set the story of course, but it was blue. I honestly don't remember if it scrolled (if it did, it scrolled sideways) or was just one sentence dissolving to the next. There were also no "meanwhile back at..." transitions to parallel plots showing the bad's guy's side of things, or the rebel's side of things, etc. It was just a purely chronological telling of a sci-fi action story. One thing that actually bothered me (besides L337's excessive attitude, though it did serve a couple purposes, one a cleaver tie-in to a comment made by C3P0 made in A New Hope) didn't hit me until later that night after getting back home from the theater: the part where Chewy & Han were to be sent off to be "clipped and processed". Totally unnecessary. They could have been sent off to be "chipped & processed" and that would have actually been more appropriate; chipped so as to be tracked, and perhaps remotely stunned to subdue rioting. But no, they had to throw in a little castration "humour". I doubt that if a couple female characters were being used as decoy slaves that they would have been threatened with a clipping; can't have any female genital mutilation references in a family movie now can we? And I wonder that if a male and female character were to be "slaves", the line would have been "have him clipped then send them both to be processed". I was also disturbed when Qi'ra sucker punched Han (in a classic/cliche decoy move); I can't remember if she just hit him in the gut (which is acceptable in the context of the scene) of if it was hit to the groin. It to the groin, then that is unacceptable in the current climate where we saw outrage at the "blatant display and encouragement of violence against women" when a female SUPER heroin was a choke hold by a SUPER villain, but again, it's totally fine and not sexist, or a depiction of sexual violence, to hit a man in his genitals (when not in depiction of a life or death situation) or to even threaten to castrate him. Fortunately those parts of that scene quickly passed and I hope no parents will have to explain what was meant by "clipping" Han and Chewy. Don't get me wrong though, I know, for example, in "Game of Thrones" there is at least one character that is a eunuch, and at least one other who I've heard has his penis cut off (and not necessarily his testicles as well), and there have been women (and men) brutally beaten and/or raped. While these are all horrible things to be done to a person, they at least fit within the scope of that story's reality; while it is a fantasy, it is derived/inspired from real medieval times where such horrors were inflicted on people. In Star Wars however, things aren't as dark as our real history, and thus such blatant gendered violence or references are appropriate; it added nothing other than a childish laugh at a man's expense; and Han wasn't even the stuck-up, half-witted, scruffy-looking (and playboy-like, womanizing, self-centered) nerf herder we know him to be yet - at least then we could have reveled in his imminent emasculation, he was quite the opposite.
catholiccontriversy (3 months ago)
Calling Solo "A Star Wars Story" is too generous. "A Star Wars Fanfiction" is a far more fitting subtitle. That's the only way to explain how they crammed what was surely meant to be a lifetime of experiences hinted at in the original trilogy into a single adventure, an adventure that is less than vanilla if you take away all the "they said that in episode 4/5/6" bits.
catdogfishcake (3 months ago)
it was a terrible film just because TLJ was worse doesn't make this film ok... its not ok
Qrazy Quarian (3 months ago)
You didn't mention the amazing reveal that nearly made me crap myself right there in my seat. Good on you!
Azreth (3 months ago)
the problem with waiting for it to come out on tv is that, there will always be something more interesting to watch.
effe'n aey man (3 months ago)
My biggest problem is that the Falcon wouldn't have turned into as Luke famously says "a piece of junk" in just 10 years, no matter what happened to it in that time it wouldn't have turned into the Falcon we all know and love in just 10 short years
Damn Itmike (3 months ago)
Please upload soon
Gordon James Brown (3 months ago)
Where is Dave?!?!? Maybe I missed an essential message saying Dave was going on vacation or something but I worry. Can someone please let me know that he is ok and when he will return> Thanks Y'all!!!!
Joel Sitairo (3 months ago)
You going to be watching doctor who season 11? Hope so
Uthuriel (3 months ago)
we all know what she had to do...
mbogucki1 (3 months ago)
Oh no, not a Beta male. Whatever shall we do!? How will I structure my masculinity now without an Alpha male protagonist? Give me a break. His character was fine.
Eavesdropped (3 months ago)
It's a bad fan fiction, Han Solo's mysterious past is what makes Han an intriguing character.
Eavesdropped (3 months ago)
Tenhead "That's no Han"
Giovanni Tbh I like Han in here more than the originals.
D G (4 months ago)
Your cartoon avatar sucks
OhWolfy84 (4 months ago)
Yee. It was an alright movie, and the SJW was strong in it.
OhWolfy84 I am good at spotting SJW shit, and I didn't see anything besides that annoying robot.
Conza (4 months ago)
You should do a video on the recent firings of the Star Trek show runners, and Jean-Luc Picard / Patrick Stewart potentially coming back
StormFront WolfTrap (4 months ago)
Why do people think lando wanted to screw the robot? i wish people could have a relationship with the opposite sex without eveyone assuming that they want to screw or that they will (robot or otherwise)
Diego Alfredo (4 months ago)
lewding robots is wrong.
WingIT Productions (4 months ago)
Ron Howard is a fine filmmaker. I wish he had helmed the others. JAr JAr Abrams is a hack.
Sarah Dain (4 months ago)
I enjoyed the 2nd Tron, but Disney just doesn't do deep plots, any any character development is so short it's just odd NOT there. U heard another guy say it's like ROTJ Han before ANH.
wretched17 (4 months ago)
Oh boy I can't wait for the Jar Jar Binks origin story and his non-binary journey...
Kubomi (4 months ago)
It wasn't as bad as i thought it would be, but the pacing seemed off in the first act, which isn't something i normally even complain about; The speeder chase didn't come off as suspenseful at all.
Tigerhawk30 (4 months ago)
Apologies if this has already been pointed out, but I have to disagree with the Qi'ra wasn't saved/can't be saved arc on this one...Vos saved her from the situation that she and Han were trying to escape from at the beginning. He lords this over her a couple of times, and while she backstabs him in the end to take the syndicate over, he still points it out and she agrees. Especially since the unspoken theme there is that she owes Vos a sort of life debt due to him plucking her out of Corellia.
Leon Hostad (4 months ago)
I didn't get the impression at all that Lando had feelings for L337, but that the other way round was implied.
selena8472 (4 months ago)
wow you the first and *the most neutral and objective* reviewer I have watched to date I can't completely agree and can't completely disagree but that's how things are right??
Tax Payer (4 months ago)
It’s a fine movie. Get over yourselves. It’ll always be better than Ewoks of the eighties.
Afiq Hamid (4 months ago)
Qira sucked dick to get to where she was.
cmealy2011 (4 months ago)
Soylo was an embarrassment to SW. Full on SJW propaganda
cmealy2011 How?
plainbob V.2 boo (4 months ago)
It's shit. Pure and simple.
plainbob V.2 boo For you maybe, I thought it was the best Star Wars movie since at least Revenge of the Sith
Dark. Duke (4 months ago)
L3-37 is SJW feminists parody of Kathleen Kennedy.
typeviic1 (4 months ago)
Again, how can this guy review sci-fi and not have anything about the reimagined Battlestar Galactica series?!?!
greenmonsterprod (4 months ago)
Personally, I enjoyed this movie a lot.  And the reason Han doesn't seem as tough as he did in the original movie is because this one takes place about ten years earlier.  I think it's safe to say Han's criminal life in the interim toughened him considerably.
igelkott255 (4 months ago)
Han was pretty clueless about the big picture in the original trilogy also. He was manipulated by Chewie, Leia and obiwan so I think that aspect was appropriate.
Remy (4 months ago)
Honestly, i never saw any romantic love interest between lando and L3. Besides her saying so. He mourned over her but droids are like pets in starwars. Im sure luke loves R2 but not romantically
Trent Baker (4 months ago)
I felt there was something off about Alden's portrayal of Solo and I think Cullen nails it. Solo, as portrayed by the younger Harrison Ford was very much an Alpha male, but in his origin story he isn't and we don't even get a hint of the transition either. The movie felt like it was adapted from someones RPG Star Wars game it was written so clumsily, with the actors reacting to rather than driving the narrative.
wargreymon xtreme11 (4 months ago)
Hollywood is too sjw to let a prince to save the princess in storytelling that ruins movies.
Jorundr Hrafnsson (4 months ago)
How did you not mention Alden Ehrenreich's gigantic head on top of those skinny-jean-ready legs of his?
Joseph Adam (4 months ago)
As is often the case, people blame writers and assume all bad choices were their fault. As someone who has gotten commissioned to write scripts for various low budget indie houses, I can tell you truly, the producers and ultimately the director have FAR more control over the final product than the writers. Especially in the big tent pole franchises where entire comities make decisions. I often wish reviewers would just use the word "filmmakers." As in, "What were the filmmakers thinking?" Rather than, "What were the writers thinking?" Since placing such specific blame is often unwarranted.
Frank Bowman (4 months ago)
I suspect that the terms "alpha male" and "beta male" were invented by a feminist woman who wanted to keep men divided.
space man reviews (4 months ago)
Perfect review
Ray Sullivan (4 months ago)
For all we know, maybe THIS Lando had a bad upbringing and had a droid as a friend. Perhaps L3 was that friend or maybe she came later!?LOL... As for Kiera, while she ultimately wasn't save by Solo, she was still saved by a man, the villain in this case and its a worse situation because he could easily have her killed without a second thought if she failed him.
Josith13 (4 months ago)
Thing is, 9/10 girls have no interest "rescuing" a guy lols, so that's purely an imagined narrative to push forward
Reverend scumlord (4 months ago)
Not going to watch the film or Dave Cucklens "review" ........... I have however heard that there's a bit of gayness somewhere in the film so it's safe to assume that this review consists of a triggered far right ginger crybaby balling his eyes out for 8:15 mins about - "political correctness gone mad ............. it's the feminists! ................. it's the blacks ...... the Jews ..... the Muslims............ the commies! " ............... cry more Dave you pathetic sniveling little far right weakling, there's a reason why you dirty little subhumans don't get far right movies ...... there's a reason why there are no decent far right musicians (since Wagner), no successful far right countries ........... there's a reason why you can't get laid ..... there's a reason why you always lose at war ................ YOU are inferior Dave :-) The far right are the inferior race, they are stupid, they are weak, they are talentless, they have no culture, they believe they have a right to force their beliefs on to others, they try to hold back progress both socially an technologically, these are not human traits,............... they are genuine subhumans, they even promote incest to keep themselves inferior!
Reverend scumlord (4 months ago)
No, far right is pretty much anyone that spends their time crying about gays, different races, other religions, trannys, women ....... basically anyone that gets triggered by other peoples freedom ........ have fun finding another strawman you hilarious little incel prick :D
Aglaya Majorem (4 months ago)
Reverend scumlord "Far right"...yes anything right to Stalin and Mao must be!
Ri3m4nn (4 months ago)
L337... leet?
stephen carroll (4 months ago)
Thank God I didn't see this Beta movie
Hobarth McShane (4 months ago)
Dave, Dave, Dave... Have to disagree. This was a BAD movie. It was a leaky bucket of steaming hot sick. Absolute tosh.
Julian Donohoe (4 months ago)
Superb review here. Thanks for attempting to be balanced, but it still appears to something I do not want to support in any way, shape or form.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.