HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: theMCGuiRE review

ZOO BALL Board Game Review

20 ratings | 496 views
theMCGuiRE review takes a look at Zoo Ball a new game from Osprey Games which is a ton of fun and sure to engage your friends. This simple dex game offers a sports arena feel and winner takes all! Pick your team from a multitude of animals - both shooters and blockers and every turn you have to make a critical decision to either take the shot for the win or block your opponents. Both head to head and 3-4 player rumble game modes are available. Giveaway Rules: 1: you must be a subscriber of theMCGuiRE review channel 2: you must comment below 3: random winner will be selected on Aug 20th Osprey Games: https://ospreypublishing.com/store/osprey-games Subscribe to the channel for your weekly reviews: http://www.youtube.com/themcguirereview?sub_confirmation=1 Follow the review on BGG, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram: https://boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/225478 http://www.twitter.com/themcguire http://www.facebook.com/themcguirereview http://www.instagram.com/themcguirereview Music by XimerTracks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzoTGbThLxLYmXA9A3QUTVg
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (45)
theMCGuiRE review (1 year ago)
Please join me in congratulating youtube user: Trey LaCaze for winning the random comment pull from the comments below. They will receive a free copy of Zoo Ball shipped to them! Congrats Trey LaCaze ! This is a super fun game we had a blast with at Gencon 50.
Michael Vannoy (1 year ago)
Looks awesome. Thanks for the vid
Trevor Ames (1 year ago)
I like dexterity games, but this one seems too simple. Maybe a great gateway dexterity game, though.
Idan Primor (1 year ago)
looks like a cool game, thanks
S Sparks (1 year ago)
Thank you for awareness on this game, it looks fun!
Nancy and Jonathon (1 year ago)
Thanks for the review. The game looks really fun!
Jason H (1 year ago)
Thanks for the review!
Azim Nasser (1 year ago)
I would love to try dexterity game.
Sofos Kir (1 year ago)
Looks fun !
Christi Kropf (1 year ago)
Looks like a fun one!
Maggie Boone (1 year ago)
My kids would love it.
Anthony Valdez (1 year ago)
this game looks great to play with nieces and nephews. Even if you don't end up liking the game, the mat is great to have! Thanks for the chance at the game. :)
Michael Boone (1 year ago)
Thanks for the chance!
joost vandergun (1 year ago)
Looks like fun to go with a beer!
Matt Hoevenaars (1 year ago)
Thanks for the review and the contest!
Jhe Paguio (1 year ago)
This looks fun! With the right group, I really love dexterity games like these! :D
Forgacs Zoltan (1 year ago)
Thanks for the chance!
Todd Farbacher (1 year ago)
Looks like an awesome game to play with the family
Brody Sheard (1 year ago)
Awesome! Dexterity in the house!
Eric Shearer (1 year ago)
Thanks for the giveaways!
hawkeye137137 (1 year ago)
Looks like a fun game. :)
Trey LaCaze (1 year ago)
Thanks for another great giveaway
Trey LaCaze (1 year ago)
theMCGuiRE review thanks for the game! I sent a Facebook message
theMCGuiRE review (1 year ago)
congrats on winning Trey - please contact me through the youtube messaging system so we can get the game out to you. Go to theMCGuiRE review homepage-->about-->send message
Ryan McLean (1 year ago)
Looks great, especially with kids, thank you!
Jetas Daponte (1 year ago)
Thanks for the giveaway!
Don Eisele (1 year ago)
I love flicking games!
Emanuel Baptista (1 year ago)
Looks funny :)
Mark Wynn (1 year ago)
Looks awesome. Love flicking games!
crybaby (1 year ago)
looks neat. cheers
Jared Heifetz (1 year ago)
Nice review, would love to win! Thanks :)
Gunder Coaty (1 year ago)
All the skills Ive gained from terror in meeple city can be put into this
Mark Marine (1 year ago)
looks fun
Andrea Pc Gamer (1 year ago)
Dove posso comprare il gioco molto divertente
Chris Michelotti (1 year ago)
Interesting concept... felt can wear down though... Did you guys try flicking the pieces over different surfaces? Do they sell just the felt field?
awsome game! I like it! and review is also good and nice!
Sylvain Delage (1 year ago)
Nice little flicking game :)
jason dawson (1 year ago)
looks like fun
princeneumator (1 year ago)
Looks like a fun one to play with my nephews!
you should check out this game, just found it on kickstarter, maybe you could get a copy to giveaway, it looks awesome https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/beangames/off-the-rails/description
Bradley H (1 year ago)
This game would help me get more of my friends into the hobby.
Choy Tiglao (1 year ago)
Hope i win this game
Xastur Speaks (1 year ago)
I would love to win this game. I can play a squirrel or at least pretend I am a squirrel while playing. Seriously, I have a perfect use for this game.
James Mullins (1 year ago)
Looks like a great family game night game!. Thanks for the review
Jaffawahha (1 year ago)
This is really fun. Was a long time since i played a dexterity game. Nice review

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.