HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Shroud

PUBG IS BROKEN (OPINION ON GRIPS)

21515 ratings | 896566 views
All highlights are from my stream :D ► Follow me! TWITTER → https://twitter.com/shroud TWITCH → https://www.twitch.tv/shroud ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👌Channel Manager - https://twitter.com/stun_empire ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1211)
TEDDY (8 days ago)
What’s better vert or thumb grip
Tim Kretschmer (9 days ago)
so his AK is SINGLE shot and he fucking blows full auto? how... 02:45
Didit Frisya (10 days ago)
Wadu
Cee Breezy (16 days ago)
Angled grip is the best hands down. Provides less recoil compared to the vertical. The vertical only covers recoil vertically. The angled covers recoil in both vertical and horizontal directions as well as helping you ads faster. The thumb grip is a great comparison to the angled. The angled is slept on so hard. The noobs don’t know haha.
Derideo X (18 days ago)
1:07 none of his bullet spread hit the man lol
oscar _mscmonkey (24 days ago)
3:10 LMAOOOO😂😂😂
Matthew Markley (30 days ago)
I have the silver pan!!
陈安国 (1 month ago)
I have that pan. : )
Spaceman466 (1 month ago)
Miss you in the C's scene :(
Sidishere (1 month ago)
Flings a grenade, pops open a beer
THIÊN ÂN NGUYỄN (1 month ago)
Man watching Shroud plays is both entertaining and awesome!! The cursed car was hilarious. XD
khaki pants (1 month ago)
doesn't talk about grips till like 8 minutes in
Lewis von Feline (1 month ago)
2:25 I've had a couple moments like that. Fortunately not too many.
I Like Turtles (1 month ago)
HWERE THE FUCK I AM
Alex Atwaters (1 month ago)
But the light grip on the vector with stock is pretty good for a rush gun
Does shroud just make ugly ass faces for the thumbnail?
Bay Area (2 months ago)
Shotguns are broken as fuck
Bay Area (2 months ago)
Welcome to fortnite where we can't fucking one pump them for 237 or double pump
Jahangir Barati (2 months ago)
10:26 beautiful
Hoss Hydraa (2 months ago)
Wtf is this Wadu Hek. I'm so out of the know.
Zevac (2 months ago)
I couldn't help but laugh at 9:48
Zevac (2 months ago)
Did bluehole Nerf everything?
Wil Younghusband (2 months ago)
"i hit him 1 time before the nade went off, coz i wanted to make sure the nade kills him" - godlike
Meo Meo (2 months ago)
Okay nice old day when wadu was his fav stream snipe
bubblegum (2 months ago)
*WAN MEEL BABEEEEY*
lelle-man (2 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s13FkXs6GQI
The Big Bad Wolf (2 months ago)
Cool title thou.
iDeuceEx (2 months ago)
lmao shroud is such a pussy irl
Imagine Kraggons (2 months ago)
listen shroud. the game keeps making your guns not work yet you win. you h3ck I want my virginity back mommy.
Filow (2 months ago)
I really love shroud and he was the hero of my Childhood (in CS:GO) but i clicked on this video because i was interested in his opinion on grips and waited 8 Minutes for him talking 5 seconds about grips.
Thanachot Sethasuphang (3 months ago)
2:20 LOL
Congrats on the 1m subs on YouTube!
Dipanshu Chaudhary (3 months ago)
I am not good in pubg but i like to play it everday
Nero (3 months ago)
Fcking Wadu waving killed me omfg XD
JellyKappa (3 months ago)
I like how shroud doesnt takes the game seriosly but still plays like a beast.
Audy Adhfany (3 months ago)
You should play fortnite
12 34 (3 months ago)
The video starts at 00:00 Thank me later
Marat V (3 months ago)
So where’s an opinion, i see only crap for 2 min ,then I turned this shit off
Rekter (3 months ago)
6:53 well that's unusual
OTAKU WIBU (3 months ago)
watch this after watch otzdarva video
Eross Van Leer (3 months ago)
is this a video essay or some shitty let's play?
Wasif Ahamed (3 months ago)
please dont kill wadu...i love him....
Wasif Ahamed (3 months ago)
2:22 shroud is a camper.....
Matthew Slocum (3 months ago)
7:35 to hear about grips opinion
Maxwell Prats (3 months ago)
Is this shrouds' official channel
jayakumar v (3 months ago)
Consistent 120+ fps it's a dream
saurabh muneshwar (3 months ago)
why your video title is different and video is different
Ignacio Ruiz (3 months ago)
09:48 omg i almost died
Dune buggy xtreme (3 months ago)
How has he got this good
KingKracker (3 months ago)
shroud play against some of the worst players,he kills so many players that dont have any guns.lol
Joonatan Talviste (3 months ago)
what does he mean? "dont get scammed"
Sergio Montemayor (3 months ago)
wadu hek
Eichetheking (3 months ago)
9:47 what the heck :D
이상현 (3 months ago)
4:47 Get out of my game ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Skruff (3 months ago)
"lets add more diversity on grips.." Yeah only we got 2 grips that are useful now, like before.
Nyda (3 months ago)
10:28 how the fuck? you acquired that second target so fast lol
OIFIIIOIF07-09 VET (3 months ago)
How about we use real weapons and do this in real life? I want to see all you keyboard warrior bitches who think you’re so badass playing a game cry like the little babies you are.
The Magikarp (3 months ago)
Bruh why tf do all thumbnails look the same with his face? Is he too lazy to make different thumbnails? Its like Ali A all over again
Michael Smith (3 months ago)
4:33 my experience with shotguns every time i make the mistake of picking one up
Michael Smith (3 months ago)
Why does shroud use a comp on K98 instead of a flash hider?
Will S (3 months ago)
Wadduuuuu
Libertarian Bear (4 months ago)
Where the fuck I am? Most epic csgo map EVER!
Edward Elrich (4 months ago)
that face expression on the thumbnail....
MONSTERBALL9000 (4 months ago)
U should try to clickbait
Economan3000 (4 months ago)
That was a Stewie2k sound bite
David Chappell (4 months ago)
"(Opinion on grips)" 6 minutes in with no mention of grips
Boris Yalla (4 months ago)
Can u speak more nasal?
Gun VN (4 months ago)
channel wadu
Balloon Poop (4 months ago)
That was the cutest Wadu moment at the beginning.
British Imperialist (4 months ago)
How come they don't ban you for those macros and aimbots?
PTMxCh00bX (4 months ago)
Good to see im not the only one with guns that shoot potatoes...
Primitive Actions (4 months ago)
WTF what's wrong ?
PhunkBustA (4 months ago)
4:30 is why ill never play this game again lol
Ebenezer Scrooge (4 months ago)
yet you still play it you pathetic jew cvnt
Rune Bråten Lundberg (4 months ago)
Whenever I play pubg I do my best, but I also enjoy myself all the time. The only times I get enraged is if the hit registration is off the hook. But still love the game. And watching you play with those skills and still having a blast, just makes me like the game even more!
Krazeefan (4 months ago)
Sos guys, a bit new to PUBG Xbox how do you do emotes?
Luân Đỗ (4 months ago)
Việt Nam điểm danh
Abdulee Ftw (4 months ago)
Shroud can i say something? Your the best streamer i have been watching since those CSGO days ... i switched to PUBG only because you played it and the game felt solid too ! Love you! Happy million subscriber button
DIAMOND BOYSZ (4 months ago)
Shroud, please play PUBG mobile
Lost Senpai (4 months ago)
how does wadu always get in shrouds games?!
Jake Hunter (4 months ago)
Yeah your aim was pretty off for the guy that killed you
Mohammed Eldeeb (4 months ago)
Unsub so they take his playbutton away!!!
Sylvain Dos Santos (4 months ago)
Congrats on the award. Love your stream !
Jeff Bandy (4 months ago)
9:05 till 9:50 killed me
Serock2k6 (4 months ago)
Hey shroud i have a question. Do you use ads with toogle or Hold Right mouse Click ?
Anw3 (4 months ago)
Didin't know there was throw like a girl option for grenades.
crazygamer2017 k (4 months ago)
2:39 perfect timing shroud
Appi Nator (4 months ago)
damn look at that close call: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87Ls1hoJxEw
niginit (4 months ago)
Shroud is decent and everything but it's almost completely due to his consistently fast internet. He lives in a tent outside a broadband provider. God-like internet makes you seem god-like gamer.
Rene Manguerra (4 months ago)
who says there is no such thing as free PUBG on PC? https://www.qkotmanwriter.com/free-pubg-on-pc/
Bayar CSGO (4 months ago)
1.6M SUBSCRIBERS BRO CONGRATZ DUDE <3
Francisco Sepulveda (4 months ago)
Is no one going to talk about the syringe floating after flipping at 10:09? This is literally saying drugs will do that to you.
Ziamangry (4 months ago)
OPINIONS ON GRIPS (not really)
Renzo Tan (4 months ago)
hey what are the specs of your pc? thanks!
MANoWAR (4 months ago)
Pubg has always been broken.. bunch of noobies Trying to make a game!
ぼのぼのRJ (4 months ago)
Nice to meet you. I am a Japanese audience. Time passed after I registered your channel and watched it. I thank for the delivery that your viewpoint can grasp. In addition, I knew you from Gatilmo respected in people of delivery in Japan. I support activity from now on.
Old Skool (3 months ago)
謎のぼのぼの Konichiwa
Lautaro Echave (4 months ago)
You need a real job dude..
ivR bone (4 months ago)
7:00 your hack tells you where they are but it doesn't tell you if there standing or laying down . your a douche shroud
Reborn Triple (4 months ago)
Vehicle glitch PUBG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKJAvS9YAIw
PROUDBOOZER (4 months ago)
Wadu Hek

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.