HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Shroud

PUBG IS BROKEN (OPINION ON GRIPS)

20326 ratings | 827154 views
All highlights are from my stream :D ► Follow me! TWITTER → https://twitter.com/shroud TWITCH → https://www.twitch.tv/shroud ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👌Channel Manager - https://twitter.com/stun_empire ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1175)
2:20 LOL
Congrats on the 1m subs on YouTube!
Dipanshu Chaudhary (8 days ago)
I am not good in pubg but i like to play it everday
Nero (13 days ago)
Fcking Wadu waving killed me omfg XD
ixian (13 days ago)
I like how shroud doesnt takes the game seriosly but still plays like a beast.
Audy Adhfany (14 days ago)
You should play fortnite
12 34 (14 days ago)
The video starts at 00:00 Thank me later
Marat V (15 days ago)
So where’s an opinion, i see only crap for 2 min ,then I turned this shit off
RekterGames (15 days ago)
6:53 well that's unusual
OTAKU WIBU (16 days ago)
watch this after watch otzdarva video
Eross Van Leer (17 days ago)
is this a video essay or some shitty let's play?
Wasif Ahamed (20 days ago)
please dont kill wadu...i love him....
Wasif Ahamed (20 days ago)
2:22 shroud is a camper.....
Matthew Slocum (21 days ago)
7:35 to hear about grips opinion
Maxwell Prats (21 days ago)
Is this shrouds' official channel
jayakumar v (21 days ago)
Consistent 120+ fps it's a dream
saurabh muneshwar (21 days ago)
why your video title is different and video is different
Ignacio Ruiz (21 days ago)
09:48 omg i almost died
Dune buggy xtreme (22 days ago)
How has he got this good
Mariano Carrasco (22 days ago)
Wadu heeeeek!
KingKracker (23 days ago)
shroud play against some of the worst players,he kills so many players that dont have any guns.lol
Joonatan Talviste (25 days ago)
what does he mean? "dont get scammed"
Sergio Montemayor (25 days ago)
wadu hek
Eichetheking (29 days ago)
9:47 what the heck :D
이상현 (29 days ago)
4:47 Get out of my game ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Skruff (29 days ago)
"lets add more diversity on grips.." Yeah only we got 2 grips that are useful now, like before.
Nyda (29 days ago)
10:28 how the fuck? you acquired that second target so fast lol
OIFIIIOIF07-09 VET (1 month ago)
How about we use real weapons and do this in real life? I want to see all you keyboard warrior bitches who think you’re so badass playing a game cry like the little babies you are.
The Magikarp (1 month ago)
Bruh why tf do all thumbnails look the same with his face? Is he too lazy to make different thumbnails? Its like Ali A all over again
Michael Smith (1 month ago)
4:33 my experience with shotguns every time i make the mistake of picking one up
Michael Smith (1 month ago)
Why does shroud use a comp on K98 instead of a flash hider?
Will S (1 month ago)
Wadduuuuu
Libertarian Bear (1 month ago)
Where the fuck I am? Most epic csgo map EVER!
Edward Elrich (1 month ago)
that face expression on the thumbnail....
MONSTERBALL9000 (1 month ago)
U should try to clickbait
Economan3000 (1 month ago)
That was a Stewie2k sound bite
David Chappell (1 month ago)
"(Opinion on grips)" 6 minutes in with no mention of grips
Boris Yalla (1 month ago)
Can u speak more nasal?
Gun VN (1 month ago)
channel wadu
balloonpoop (1 month ago)
That was the cutest Wadu moment at the beginning.
British Imperialist (1 month ago)
How come they don't ban you for those macros and aimbots?
PTMxCh00bX (1 month ago)
Good to see im not the only one with guns that shoot potatoes...
Primitive Actions (1 month ago)
WTF what's wrong ?
PhunkBustA (1 month ago)
4:30 is why ill never play this game again lol
Ebenezer Scrooge (1 month ago)
yet you still play it you pathetic jew cvnt
Rune Bråten Lundberg (1 month ago)
Whenever I play pubg I do my best, but I also enjoy myself all the time. The only times I get enraged is if the hit registration is off the hook. But still love the game. And watching you play with those skills and still having a blast, just makes me like the game even more!
Krazeefan (1 month ago)
Sos guys, a bit new to PUBG Xbox how do you do emotes?
Luân Đỗ (1 month ago)
Việt Nam điểm danh
Abdulee Ftw (1 month ago)
Shroud can i say something? Your the best streamer i have been watching since those CSGO days ... i switched to PUBG only because you played it and the game felt solid too ! Love you! Happy million subscriber button
diamond boysz (1 month ago)
Shroud, please play PUBG mobile
Lost Senpai (1 month ago)
how does wadu always get in shrouds games?!
Jake Hunter (1 month ago)
Yeah your aim was pretty off for the guy that killed you
Mohammed Eldeeb (1 month ago)
Unsub so they take his playbutton away!!!
Sylvain Dos Santos (1 month ago)
Congrats on the award. Love your stream !
Jeff Bandy (1 month ago)
9:05 till 9:50 killed me
Serock2k6 (1 month ago)
Hey shroud i have a question. Do you use ads with toogle or Hold Right mouse Click ?
Anw3 (1 month ago)
Didin't know there was throw like a girl option for grenades.
crazygamer2017 k (1 month ago)
2:39 perfect timing shroud
Appi Nator (1 month ago)
damn look at that close call: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87Ls1hoJxEw
niginit (1 month ago)
Shroud is decent and everything but it's almost completely due to his consistently fast internet. He lives in a tent outside a broadband provider. God-like internet makes you seem god-like gamer.
Rene Manguerra (1 month ago)
who says there is no such thing as free PUBG on PC? https://www.qkotmanwriter.com/free-pubg-on-pc/
Bayar CSGO (1 month ago)
1.6M SUBSCRIBERS BRO CONGRATZ DUDE <3
Francisco Sepulveda (1 month ago)
Is no one going to talk about the syringe floating after flipping at 10:09? This is literally saying drugs will do that to you.
Ziamangry (1 month ago)
OPINIONS ON GRIPS (not really)
Renzo Tan (1 month ago)
hey what are the specs of your pc? thanks!
MANoWAR (1 month ago)
Pubg has always been broken.. bunch of noobies Trying to make a game!
謎のぼのぼの (1 month ago)
Nice to meet you. I am a Japanese audience. Time passed after I registered your channel and watched it. I thank for the delivery that your viewpoint can grasp. In addition, I knew you from Gatilmo respected in people of delivery in Japan. I support activity from now on.
Old Skool (26 days ago)
謎のぼのぼの Konichiwa
Lautaro Echave (1 month ago)
You need a real job dude..
ivR bone (1 month ago)
7:00 your hack tells you where they are but it doesn't tell you if there standing or laying down . your a douche shroud
Reborn Triple (1 month ago)
Vehicle glitch PUBG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKJAvS9YAIw
PROUDBOOZER (1 month ago)
Wadu Hek
Dead Pixel (1 month ago)
I was expecting maybe a bit more chat about the title. About how it's broken and how grips are contributing to that brokenness.
Поздравляю! Congratulations!
Trey Lamar (1 month ago)
He kills the same dude in 0:54 and in 4:40
enjoyextreme (1 month ago)
why would you pick compressor first than flash hider on a kark98? not being mean just wondering :)
Thomas Tang (1 month ago)
1 million baby!
Kaiden Greydanus (1 month ago)
WADU! NOOO!
Giacomo Girotto (1 month ago)
7:30.... rekt :-P
Hiếu Nguyễn (1 month ago)
What's up man? What's up bitch? harhargharghahahhaha ROFL
Sure Die (1 month ago)
Love your videos and keep up the good work been able to appreciate gaming because of you
Sure Die (1 month ago)
My god shroud is the god of pubg congrats on 1 m sub
uugan bayar (1 month ago)
9:48 saddest moment of my life
Lord Pretty Zacho (1 month ago)
Get the sharkbite kar!
Neil Xue (1 month ago)
Shroud looks like mat Shea
Duff (1 month ago)
Public teaming, gg you jobless cunt!
Rhaast Cc (1 month ago)
Ugly
TonyS (1 month ago)
Nice shrood :D
814NK Gamez (1 month ago)
This happens when the aimbot in his head is updating.
THE ANDROID GAMER (1 month ago)
Shroud i know you wont see this comment but i know comments like these get attention but i know you wont read it what tf did i say
Nanospear (1 month ago)
Grats on gold <3
SolidWolf (1 month ago)
9:47 that just made my day XD
M. Arbah Binamin (1 month ago)
Congrats!
Nick Carroll (1 month ago)
He absolutely got walled by the prone ump guy
Wyatt Plank (1 month ago)
Who else thought the plastic wrapping was the play button being cracked
Callum Reid (1 month ago)
How are you changing the reticle on your red dot
ReZhorw (1 month ago)
Praise WackyJacky for his in-depth informational PUBG videos!
Joshua Prieto (1 month ago)
Most of the comment section is WADU HEK
Cagatay Can (1 month ago)
3:06 your character throwing that grenade like a girl :D
WhiskersTrap_ (1 month ago)
hahahaah xD
Jimtard (1 month ago)
9:23 When the legend kills with style

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.