HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: randomfrankp

Razer Goliathus Extended Chroma Mouse Pad Review!

3624 ratings | 135244 views
Ohhhh man, RGB extended mouse pads from Razer are here! Would you add one to your gaming setup? •Goliathus Chroma: https://amzn.to/2Nvq97M •Extended Chroma: https://goo.gl/GDJJyo •Razer Firefly: https://amzn.to/2J2wGDE •Regular $10 Extended Mousepad: https://amzn.to/2KFtgfG •Subscribe for more tech! https://goo.gl/Z7BtGa •Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/randomfrankp •Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! http://amazon.com/tryprimefree?tag=randomfrankp-20 •My PC! http://www.ibuypower.com/r/randomfrankp3 My Setup Gear! https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-24d38060 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Camera: http://amzn.to/2bwOmui • Canon 5D Mark IV: http://amzn.to/2toXrzi • Sigma 18-35 Lens: http://amzn.to/29vcOZD • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: http://amzn.to/29vcRVi • Aputure LED Light: http://amzn.to/2bum0C9 • Rhino Slider: http://amzn.to/29vcKt0 • Blackmagic Video Assist: http://amzn.to/29jKElv • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: http://amzn.to/2iOo9bV •Buy games for dirt cheap! https://www.g2a.com/r/randomfrankp •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! https://randomfrankp.spreadshirt.com Music: Esbe - http://www.switchy.bandcamp.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (548)
randomfrankp (1 month ago)
If you dig the Huntsman Elite keyboard and want to check out the review/giveaway, here is the link! https://youtu.be/sVZXxbdLn7Q
joegoes100 (5 days ago)
Where you get the custom mouse I love it
Arkheus (1 month ago)
also if you didnt know logitech has a new switch gx blue clicky its realy nice
xAngryVikingsx (1 month ago)
Mause**
xAngryVikingsx (1 month ago)
Do i need that keyboard to have colour on the Maude pad
Christian O'Sullivan (1 month ago)
Woah that is mad how u doing bro hope u have a good day love your vids 👌
Blood_Ninja (3 hours ago)
so how the hell do you wash this? I usually clean my cloth mousepads like I give it a bath. seriously considering this
Denko (7 days ago)
money waste
Zacky Ichigo (12 days ago)
you look like a lizard
Matt Smith (12 days ago)
I LOVE you desk/PC setup!
Ben Hatto (13 days ago)
I would never buy a small mousepad again, this has converted me to extended mousepads forever.
Doctor Sniffers (13 days ago)
i'v had mine for 2 weeks now, and it's started curling. suggestions?
Noavaco5000 (15 days ago)
I hope they put it back in stock soon.
Only2Genderz (15 days ago)
Wtf its out of stock for 4 weeks..
Conner Carrell (15 days ago)
Lol I like how big the mouse pad is and and 1:40 you only moved your mouse like 3 inches
shatter glass (17 days ago)
his eyes look like half brown half green
Gulli 1234 (17 days ago)
TURN OFF THE HEART BEATS MAN
DrNarko (21 days ago)
the sharkoon he got the same the razer still the sharkoon
Yifan Chen (22 days ago)
I use the sandpaper extended edition.
Yousef N (23 days ago)
Rarez 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Aki (23 days ago)
using Logitech mouse while keyboard mouse pad from Razer *REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE*.
CrossFire Faction (25 days ago)
Ive been wating for this
I need a fortnite Skin (27 days ago)
You said sex sells
Cosmonaut Duckling (27 days ago)
You better solve that Ghost cube or it'll haunt you in the future.
TheOriginalOG (28 days ago)
Woah how did u do that to ur mouse? I have the same one and that looks sick with more colors
Mack3 (29 days ago)
Its like strings over the rgb "ramp" on the mousepad.. does it like itch if you play with low sense and drag from side to side? (on your wrist?)
Lewis T (30 days ago)
It’s almost as long as my penis
x3 x6 (30 days ago)
This fukin awesome!!!!!!!
Chez (1 month ago)
do you keep all these products you review or keep them?
Chez (1 month ago)
i kinda dont like the cloth version because from my experience it collects alot of dust so i returned my cloth firefly for a hard one
Blazer 6905 (1 month ago)
corsair needs to do this
_Kidd_ Finesse_ (1 month ago)
What mouse is that?
Abd Razek Nakhli (1 month ago)
Ihave a desktop with 800x500 mm dimensions and ineed agood mousepad fo it any suggestions?
Dangrlo Soto (1 month ago)
I couldn’t find this mat anywhere, is this not out yet??
AR Media (1 month ago)
Any place have the extended in stock right now?
oO Rooster13 Oo (1 month ago)
Who else freaked when he put it on the knife
Duck (1 month ago)
i'll buy it because its a black goliathus surface, non of that giant green razer logo
rxssk (1 month ago)
When comes it out?
Alex (1 month ago)
i think is awesome for 39$ .. for real is so cheap
samuel aguiar (1 month ago)
Oh for fucks sake
Placeable (1 month ago)
U have chicken pocks go to the doctor
Symon (1 month ago)
Starlight does affect mousepad, I have it synced and it looks so pretty
robertpal9 (1 month ago)
when are they going to make an extended firefly?
Areal Alien (1 month ago)
Not to mention it's clean AF
Györgyös Nagyy (1 month ago)
Firefly better
Neil Pabbathi (1 month ago)
You have a Customized Logitech G502
The Tech Mate (1 month ago)
Yo Frank, I see u painted your G502 which is nice, Also, do you know how I can quiet the scroll wheel because when I move the mouse fast from side to side, the scroll wheel moves sideways and makes noise any way to fix that? Comming from G402.
Mudlij Al-Zakwani (1 month ago)
Can i get a heart @randomfrankp
Riccc (1 month ago)
Fuck you I’m puttin it up...BOOM! Sup bitch!
GucciGamerTV (1 month ago)
As soon as I saw the thumbnail, I was already ready to buy this but not having individual zones kind of kills it for me. I’ll stick with my firefly for now.
Luke's Rice Bowl (1 month ago)
do a reaction video on your old videos.
slack fortnite (1 month ago)
My family was like “Elmer (me) can u play some music” I said “sure” and started this video 😂
Ana Kakulia (1 month ago)
now cables on mouse pads as well ... :/
miguel Rivera (1 month ago)
hey, +randomfrankp do you know a good full-size wireless keyboard with backlit NOT MECHANICAL ????
Nations Gaming (1 month ago)
I want a razed mouse with rgb with the feel like a taipan any help plz
Apple_Fury (1 month ago)
Hey Randomfrankp, I was wondering, what do you recommend for a surge protector that can be mounted to the bottom of my desk? I keep looking but all the ones I find don't have mounting holes. If they do not have mount holes, what else would you recomend as well? Thanks
Garrett (1 month ago)
so wait, how did you do the "wave" for the goliathus again?
AlfA (1 month ago)
I don’t like extended mouse pads because the mouse area is way to small, my mousepad is 40 cm wide and that’s not even big enough
nio. (1 month ago)
now razer firefly is shit
Zaid Azkoul (1 month ago)
60$ for an extended mousepad... I could buy one without rgb for 1/3 of the price
Dead Li0n (1 month ago)
Hey Randomfrankp can you please also tell us what chair they are using on your gaming set ups please. I know this isn’t gaming set up but just saying.
Bakang Basiamang (1 month ago)
I'm a low sensitivity whore and that mouse pad isn't big enough 😂
Theodore Spittnikov (1 month ago)
oh man, IMO RGB begins to be so ridiculous and childlike - everybody doing like a fly "to the light" XDDDD put inside the drawers put on the chairs, keys, floor put on books, tablets, smartphones and flash drives put on cigarettes, sneakers, clothes, pencils, matchboxes, bottles, packaging, shower
Arkheus (1 month ago)
@randomfrankp have you ever done an review on an sharkoon product like the sharkoon skiller mech sgk3?
Stormine12 (1 month ago)
Corsair did the lighting better🙄
BatDrool (1 month ago)
Ok rfp.... your camra is so dam good that you look fake like how
Stxq (1 month ago)
How do I get it shipped to Australia... :(
BrickFix Studios (1 month ago)
This thing is the first reasonably priced Razer Product in a very long time.
David Cepeda (1 month ago)
why isnt there a hard one :(
Sion Roberts (1 month ago)
I’ll just take the simple $15 extended mouse pad you did in Tech under 50.
Jackson Scott (1 month ago)
Using the mousepad right now. Its overpriced as heck yes, but it's easily one of the coolest parts of my setup. Feel naked without it now.
razer fan (1 month ago)
I was so long waiting for this 😍😍😍
Sathu (1 month ago)
Corsairs still better
Flame (1 month ago)
What mouse is that
GMI (1 month ago)
damnit just bought a extended mouse pad
Opakz (1 month ago)
What’s the point in reviewing a mousepad it’s literally a piece of fabric it’s not like ones gonna be so much better than some cheap $10 one just bcuz it’s cheap it’s not like your going to through it in a blender and its ‘bad quality
Chamod Malalathunga (1 month ago)
I want a extended one. Love it. But it's little bit pricey. 😍😘
rafael wiessing (1 month ago)
it is just an mousepad with an optical fiber all around so it is waytoo expensive
Cyber [Hi-tech] (1 month ago)
https://youtu.be/UbdaDFAagow
Pekay (1 month ago)
I have a question to everybody, I bought the Razer Blackwidow X Chroma when it came out, and the Razer firefly some weeks after that. I’ve been and are using them now with my pc and I enjoy everything with them. But after seeing the extended Goliath Chroma, It would look so much better instead of the firefly, since I’ve tilted my firefly 90 degrees to hide the cable, so it looks a bit silly. But with the Goliath extended, it would hide my mouse cable, the Goliath cable itself and the keyboard cable. But the thing is that I enjoy the zones on my firefly, so it would be a bit of a downgrade. So what should I do?
Teemo4Life (1 month ago)
Can't wait for RGB microphone
[ akerud ] (1 month ago)
Looks amazing!!!
INFINITY GAMING (1 month ago)
Lit!!!
Silent Rice (1 month ago)
RGB paper
Sancho Jr (1 month ago)
it's literally just an extended mouse pad with EL wire around the edges
Under2Minutes (1 month ago)
man good mousepad but fuck RGB.
Bq. qi (1 month ago)
Yay
Sibbe (1 month ago)
Razer should make a version with wireless charging for mouse and keyboard.
NERO (1 month ago)
the hunstman is ugly they should release a blackwidow 3 with the latest keys
NERO (1 month ago)
if its gets dirty or un-threaded your DEAD MONEY hha
Jheyo venero roncal (1 month ago)
why in the hell the ..i feel like a heart-bit background noise-sound...!!??? UGGGh
Isak Andersson (1 month ago)
The reason you don’t get the cable management clips on the extended version is because they would be to far away from your mouse to be useful!
Edinjo Mamaj (1 month ago)
Holy shit took me like 2 years till I noticed that your logo Shows RFP i just saw the F the whole Time. God I feel dumb :'D
Dat Boi (1 month ago)
Um, just a question. How do you wash it?
Taxation is Theft (1 month ago)
looks like a gay ballad
Flarbles (1 month ago)
It’s stupid and I want it
MJcato (1 month ago)
I brought it on release, I knew already how it would be, id say only buy this if you really want a extended mouse pad with lights if not the firefly is way better with all the effects, or hope they come out with a extended firefly in the future but im sure it will be like double the price
Guilmar Dionisio (1 month ago)
Where to buy skins for Logitech mouse?
GENESIS (1 month ago)
Why is this so late?
Mister Mango (1 month ago)
when corsair makes one i am getting one !
Hector Gomez (1 month ago)
Great review Frank. I just wish you had dimmed the studio lights just a bit to het a good look at the lighting and effects.
Jaxlel (1 month ago)
Hey, im not sure if i should buy the huntsman elite or the k95 platinum what should i take ?
-[TyBy]- (1 month ago)
The Huntsman is more beautiful,confort, and come with new switches
Joker Arcana (1 month ago)
Then I would get the Huntsman in that case. The switches have a low actuation force are tactile with 1.5 mm actuation distance which in my opinion is perfect. 1.1mm or 1.2 mm leads to a lot of accidental key presses and all mechanical switches have build it latency because of the physical metal connection but since its based on light for the keyboard to send signals to your computer, it hypothetically is the fast switch you can get.
Jaxlel (1 month ago)
Joker Arcana gaming
Joker Arcana (1 month ago)
K95 has better keyscaps, huntsman elite has better switches they have the same build quality so it depends on what and where you are using the keyboard for?
Reshii (1 month ago)
Huntsman
Bilbolainen (1 month ago)
Like Simon Cowell, I say NO!
Einar Johnsen (1 month ago)
If it had multiple zones, it would probably not be soft. Would be kind of unconvinient to have a mouse pad that size that wasn’t soft.
Missu Katten (1 month ago)
The link takes me to the normal goliathus mm?
Missu Katten (1 month ago)
Dosaki alright brotha 😂
Dosaki (1 month ago)
Missu Katten lil mama listen here go to buy now ya hear me, then instead of them standard click on dem extended alright brother?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.