HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: It Came From A Box

11 Nintendo Switch Accessories - Part 1 - List and Review

14669 ratings | 1206832 views
PART 2: http://bit.ly/2zvOHLc We pre-ordered 11 Accessories for the Nintendo Switch and put them to the test! We're always looking for more so if you have any worth checking out, share them in the comments! __ ► SECTIONS 00:27 - Joy-Con Controllers 00:59 - Pro Controller 02:00 - Joy-Con Charging Grip 03:03 - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe Travel Case 03:56 - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe System Case 04:48 - Waterfield Nintendo Switch Pouch 06:12 - AmFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector 07:01 - uGreen Ethernet Adapter 07:28 - Custom Padded Dock Cover (Dock Sock) 08:11 - Hori Compact Playstand 09:19 - Generic Hard Back Case Cover __ ► WHERE TO BUY Joy-Con Controllers: http://geni.us/4vCRoW - Pro Controller: http://geni.us/xnyAfI - Pro Controller - Splatoon 2 Edition: http://geni.us/pbZfrd - Pro Controller - Xenoblade 2 Edition: http://geni.us/3REqGkZ - Joy-Con Charging Grip: http://geni.us/51RI - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe Travel Case: http://geni.us/C0eN - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe System Case: http://geni.us/eyUB - Waterfield Nintendo Switch Pouch: http://bit.ly/2rwXG6k - AmFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector: http://geni.us/dmOALR - uGreen Ethernet Adapter: http://geni.us/PK9sX - Custom Padded Dock Cover (Dock Sock): http://etsy.me/2rwNydN - Hori Compact Playstand: http://geni.us/FnLzuM - Protective Crystal Case: http://geni.us/trBs Disclaimer: These are Affiliate links which help support the channel 👍 __ ▶ CHECK OUT OUR GEAR Kit: https://kit.com/ItCameFromABox Amazon: https://amazon.com/shop/itcamefromabox ► FOLLOW US ✌️ Twitter: http://twitter.com/itcamefromabox Instagram: http://instagram.com/itcamefromabox Facebook: http://facebook.com/itcamefromabox ► CONTACT 📧 contact@itcamefromabox.com ► VISIT US http://itcamefromabox.com __ ► CREDIT Audio: Wavestich Audio https://wavestitch.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (927)
David Cavazos (5 hours ago)
I want a dock sock, but i got the limited addition smash ultimate switch, id be covering the beautiful art work
JustAFloridian (9 hours ago)
Wheres the 5 minutes of talking nonsense? Dislike
It Came From A Box (9 hours ago)
Huh? Your comment is so confusing x.x
David Campbell (20 hours ago)
Don’t Warry my cousin and I had that very same problem with someone dumb accessories for the switch it was very hard to put on so don’t worry you’re not the only one.
Mikkuuz (21 hours ago)
I ordered one of those dock covers from them and told them you referred me:). They said they will tell you! Thank you for these videos.
Techtonic Cubing (22 hours ago)
11 accessories, video length? 11:11
Clarissa Chan-Day (2 days ago)
I have a charging grip that acts like a power bank I really recommend it
Ethan Pickle (2 days ago)
It has 11 items, the video is 11:11 minutes, and it has 1.1 million views
It Came From A Box Illuminati confirmed... FBI OPEN UP
It Came From A Box (2 days ago)
Holy cow that's crazy! Didn't know it had that many views :0
Shaima Ramadan (2 days ago)
i love nintendo switchs
Shaima Ramadan (2 days ago)
you poop
It Came From A Box (2 days ago)
Yeah, sometimes.
XY_ La (2 days ago)
Whos gonna have one for cristmas?
Abigail walsh (2 days ago)
Omg I want that Dock sock
Jacqui penera (3 days ago)
That active patch looks so useful. Might just get one because I've been concerned about the dock scratching my screen as well
Tommy Marino (3 days ago)
I don’t want to spend $70 on a controller. If I get a switch, I’ll stick to the Joycons
Moose Juice gamers (4 days ago)
I also got the crystal case one star :(
XxGioTheGamerxX (6 days ago)
Go with gel protectors for Joycons it is way better
BJarod 6945 (6 days ago)
11 accessories and the video is 11:11 minutes long
Unique _life copeland (7 days ago)
i still need a case for my game 😊
Mitsu RT (7 days ago)
I must say .. you really do know how to convince people to buy stuffs.. i love the video.. u explained the con and pro's of each accessories and why we need them.. and i must say u have the voice for it too, cause most off these other you-tubers voices are annoying..i'll have to buy almost all off these accessories when i buy my switch when Smash Ultimate comes out...U deserve more views tho.. ill definitely subscribe and watch your other videos and Recommend you..
Mitsu RT (6 days ago)
+XxGioTheGamerxX nice.. i see what u did there =D
XxGioTheGamerxX (6 days ago)
Mitsu RT the *joy* cons and *pro* controller
Connor Gulbranson (7 days ago)
3:34 lol I use is on the plain flat one I didn't even notice the other one
Sérgio Moreira (9 days ago)
5 stars video thank you
GamerDude 0807 (9 days ago)
Instead of the stand get the charger case from Antak which works really well
John Torres (10 days ago)
I want a switch
野村ERIK (11 days ago)
Product placement Taco Bell
Lukas Nguyen (12 days ago)
u r hackewr\
Lia :o (12 days ago)
Wow, This video is Amazing! Tysm for all of the advices, And i need almost all of those :o And Congrats! U earned a sub! 💞 Have a nice day everyone! And btw, Do any of u have a Tip for me? I’m pretty new to the Nintendo stuff...Anyways tysm! 💞 :3
Andrew Maddox (13 days ago)
Thanks so much for the Dock Sock recommendation. I had no idea such a thing existed and I’ve been paranoid about scratching my screen ever since I bought my Switch.
Hello Hello (13 days ago)
You’re the hacker
adrian chua (13 days ago)
I find the dock case thing really affective for keeping your switch getting scratched every time you use the dock!
Jacksen Cooper (13 days ago)
Wow nice review!
1234 Galaxy (13 days ago)
Your beheind project zorgo i saw the mask on 3:56
It Came From A Box (13 days ago)
huh o.O
The Mystery Kid... (14 days ago)
Wired Switch pro controller
Mariaaツ (15 days ago)
does anyone know a clear shell ( like the one on the video) that can work properly?
aditya Kashyap (17 days ago)
You can make a video on game cards for switch
T Marbelz (18 days ago)
You wanna check out my collectiom
Kinda like joy sticks better then controler
I don't like the controler but I don't have it I kinda like joy sticks
Jonathan Roberts (19 days ago)
You missed the Nintendo skyrim case which was 15 bucks its better them generic clear case
It Came From A Box (19 days ago)
We've seen it but to be honest, we were sorta done with shells xD We do have another shell that Hori is realeasing soon that will be featured on our next list though!
NowA NevA (21 days ago)
Xbox may not be the best console but by far they paved the way for controllers. Having the thumbs offset like they did felt so much better and natural then the PlayStation. And 17 years later they still are being copied. From this controller to rc cars. It's just being used everywhere. If you're gaming for hours on end the Xbox lay out is way more comfortable then other controllers. Especially PlayStation as your thumbs end up cramping up.
Birchtree 77 (18 days ago)
NowA NevA yeah I agree and I still have my dads ps2 XD
NowA NevA (18 days ago)
Birchtree 77 back in the day I was all about ps2 but when the Xbox 360 cane out I grabbed one for gears of war and the upcoming halo 3. When I started playing on the Xbox more n more I realized their controller was so much more comfortable. The offset joy sticks plus the real triggers we're so much better. Especially when I use to play hours on end.
Birchtree 77 (19 days ago)
NowA NevA PlayStation players tell me all the time Xbox controllers suck but I love Xbox controllers because it kinda reminds me of the GameCube XD
Chad Navarro (22 days ago)
My dad said this is a good youtuber who reviews
It Came From A Box (22 days ago)
Thanks Chad! Appreciate you watching!
keaton hartman (22 days ago)
U only need a case of your choice and a screen protector. All of these are pricy. Watch the Wulff Den’s video for a more cost efficient version. https://youtu.be/U78i1iaMKeM
ssundee shoota (23 days ago)
GG’s
Grady GBW (25 days ago)
This dude is a really good add dude
zyre2006 (25 days ago)
are you rich
Jake Busekrus (25 days ago)
I like a accessory that is clear with a case for joy-cons and it is a comfortable fit and can be used as a hard shield if you drop it, also things in the bottom flip out and can be used as a single joy-con grip. but I don't know if you can still get it(I got it at toysRus).
Affemonk 8 (27 days ago)
Almost to 40k, keep it up!
Raquel Coliaza (28 days ago)
My mom might get me a nintendo switch so i you sure you really like these items and recommend these items
TitanExplained (29 days ago)
I got a switch about a week ago and I think I might get the Deluxe System Case and the Pro Controller soon
It Came From A Box (28 days ago)
Nice! And enjoy!!
Freddy K31092009 (29 days ago)
The Nintendo switch did *come from a box* Edit:(hint) look at who made this.
XxXGeku13 (24 days ago)
I don't go it
Freddy K31092009 (29 days ago)
Random commenter:hahahahhaha nice joke!
Alextendo (30 days ago)
Team Nintendo!
Oswin2006YT (1 month ago)
Penis
LIuxn (1 month ago)
I can't find the custom order dock sock😑
Christian Tewnion (1 month ago)
50:00 *I don't even know anymore*
The_Legen d (1 month ago)
I saw this video before looking a ur sub count and just knew u had over 2 mil but no I was suprised liked seriously how do u not have like at least one mil it does not make sense!
Duck Er (1 month ago)
I got a switch ad before the video
Skyfallsavage 22 (1 month ago)
Imagine having money🙃
Mollup (1 month ago)
by some magic i picked up a pro controller for 30 dollars at a walmart don't ask how because i honestly do not understand if they did something wrong
Adriel Torres (1 month ago)
If it's wired only then it's the regular version
AJp18 (1 month ago)
love your vids
jen (1 month ago)
why am i watching this i don’t even own a switch
H0wlingwolf Gaming (9 days ago)
Me neither.
jen (24 days ago)
fat animal edgy
fat animal (24 days ago)
Then kys
Melanie H. (1 month ago)
Here's a recommendation. Make sure that the glass screen protector is good. I bought a glass screen protector for my Switch, and it was CRAP. It protects the screen, but it makes it a little bit foggy. I don't really mind since I mostly play on my tv, but when I'm on the go, it's slight annoying. Make sure you get the official one from Nintendo that is good.
Banana Country (1 month ago)
I play on tv too
Chris Bloom (1 month ago)
Another gadget is you can’t use a pro controller on tabletop mode and I forgot the name but there is a cord
Alexander Djuric (1 month ago)
You can still take off the joy con without pressing the the unlock button. Just pull harder or push it from the bottom
Jason Ruiz (1 month ago)
The open back on the stand is for the speaker
moo_93 * (1 month ago)
How much money is the big hard case
NumblePeachens (1 month ago)
Cool stuff! :3
Jamie Capprotti (1 month ago)
V
JUST 46 (1 month ago)
You just gave me reasons y to not buy one. Nintendo pretty thirsty for ur money when they could have been prepared and give it to u
Parker Mcmartin (1 month ago)
Play with a Xbox one controller then a switch controller and u won’t tell the feel diffrence
Novit Gaming (1 month ago)
I don’t even have the nintendo switch And I don’t care
Novit Gaming (1 month ago)
Jesus Alvarado srry mate
AoFJezus YT (1 month ago)
Novit Gaming *Nintendo
Jump Gaming (1 month ago)
Boy I wish
Da Chop Up (1 month ago)
Man if cod or battlefield could be on the switch that would he amazing
katel535 (1 month ago)
I want a pro controller,charging grip,a pair of joycon,and a playstand
RandomBoiii (1 month ago)
Amazing video Really helped I’m getting a switch for Christmas 👍So thanks for the help
I'm getting a Switch for Christmas as well, cheers!
-ryan- ? (1 month ago)
Very good video im gonna being asking for a fortnite bundle switch for xmas with pro controller
xXitsTrishxX_ boi (1 month ago)
I'm am getting it tomorrow and today is my birthday in so excited!
_CrazyCrafter672 (1 month ago)
I don't have a switch. but I heard dbrand's new skins are really good.
Golden Straw hat (1 month ago)
I agree that the case is useless because it doesn't let you charge the switch
XxXGeku13 (24 days ago)
The case is for taking it to places not to charge it
Emilio Hernandez (1 month ago)
I'd be kinda worried about constantly charging the Joy-Cons. Would it end up acting like a Cellphone and end up dying quickly over time after constant charging? Sorry if this seems like a dumb question but I'm just curious
You are super smart bro
Chewy Suarez (1 month ago)
I actually found a combo from wish with carrying case those plastic covers and a screenprotector. And it was 6€!!!
[ Jakelgun ] (1 month ago)
2:41 playing Minecraft
jorge somoza (1 month ago)
Thank you sooooo much
Gamer 7506 (1 month ago)
yo u suck
EKOH PLAYS (1 month ago)
I have a tempered glass screen protectore and i recommend it because i am only 10 years old so i drop my switch alot and the tempered glass screen protector blocks all the damage i really recommend it so why not go pick one up at gamestop
Princess Limario (1 month ago)
Why an I even watching this 😂 i don't own a switch huhuhu but I would like to someday 😂😂 #BrokeAss
Emmanuel Nwigwe (1 month ago)
best Nintendo switch youtuber
ItzMeJadas YT_ CGZ (1 month ago)
BOI
Jose Orlando Florez (1 month ago)
He's a hacker I saw a hacker nask
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
You can't prove i'm a hacker man. You can't.
Hrafn (1 month ago)
You my friend just got yourself another sub! Really great video, getting a switch soon! Keep it up man
Anabelle Ferreira (1 month ago)
I just noticed you talking about 11 accessories, and this video is 11 minutes and seconds long lol
animegirl16091 (2 months ago)
they did my screen protector perfectly its straight across. its hardly noticable anyway it doesnt have to be perfectly straight in my opinion.
animegirl16091 (2 months ago)
i actully like playing my games with one red joy con and one blue joy con. instead of the same colors in my opinion.
H the Warrior (1 month ago)
It doesn't really make a difference to me, since I don't really look at my controllers while playing.
Lance Xedrick Benin (2 months ago)
I want this but the thing is i already chose Xbox one S over it
Slotha Nator (1 month ago)
Lance Xedrick Benin me last Christmas XD
Lance Xedrick Benin (2 months ago)
Damn I want this!
Tommy An Wong (2 months ago)
Game traveler deluxe system case
MZX_MrXANA91 (2 months ago)
I am interested in buying a Switch for my Christmas, ans I am (of course) looking for accessories. Best video i've seen so far ! ;)
Christopher Pribble (2 months ago)
Too bad you don't tell us the prices
It Came From A Box (2 months ago)
It's actually bad if I tell you the prices for small products like these because they fluctuate constantly. Some of these cases on release we're WAY more expensive but now faced with competition, the prices drop ALL the time.
Stalini Naufahu (2 months ago)
Gosh ...higher quality vids than many others...but such a low subscriber count :(
It Came From A Box (2 months ago)
We work hard to earn each and every sub so appreciate you watching!
Cosmickiller 109 (2 months ago)
Did the switch came from the box
Sergio Diaz (2 months ago)
Serrrrrrrgiioooooooooo

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.