HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: It Came From A Box

11 Nintendo Switch Accessories - Part 1 - List and Review

10849 ratings | 800094 views
PART 2: http://bit.ly/2zvOHLc We pre-ordered 11 Accessories for the Nintendo Switch and put them to the test! We're always looking for more so if you have any worth checking out, share them in the comments! __ ► SECTIONS 00:27 - Joy-Con Controllers 00:59 - Pro Controller 02:00 - Joy-Con Charging Grip 03:03 - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe Travel Case 03:56 - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe System Case 04:48 - Waterfield Nintendo Switch Pouch 06:12 - AmFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector 07:01 - uGreen Ethernet Adapter 07:28 - Custom Padded Dock Cover (Dock Sock) 08:11 - Hori Compact Playstand 09:19 - Generic Hard Back Case Cover __ ► WHERE TO BUY Joy-Con Controllers: http://geni.us/4vCRoW - Pro Controller: http://geni.us/xnyAfI - Pro Controller - Splatoon 2 Edition: http://geni.us/pbZfrd - Pro Controller - Xenoblade 2 Edition: http://geni.us/3REqGkZ - Joy-Con Charging Grip: http://geni.us/51RI - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe Travel Case: http://geni.us/C0eN - RDS Game Traveler Deluxe System Case: http://geni.us/eyUB - Waterfield Nintendo Switch Pouch: http://bit.ly/2rwXG6k - AmFilm Tempered Glass Screen Protector: http://geni.us/dmOALR - uGreen Ethernet Adapter: http://geni.us/PK9sX - Custom Padded Dock Cover (Dock Sock): http://etsy.me/2rwNydN - Hori Compact Playstand: http://geni.us/FnLzuM - Protective Crystal Case: http://geni.us/trBs Disclaimer: These are Affiliate links which help support the channel 👍 __ ▶ CHECK OUT OUR GEAR Kit: https://kit.com/ItCameFromABox Amazon: https://amazon.com/shop/itcamefromabox ► FOLLOW US ✌️ Twitter: http://twitter.com/itcamefromabox Instagram: http://instagram.com/itcamefromabox Facebook: http://facebook.com/itcamefromabox ► CONTACT 📧 contact@itcamefromabox.com ► VISIT US http://itcamefromabox.com __ ► CREDIT Audio: Wavestich Audio https://wavestitch.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (735)
Gaming Infinity (20 hours ago)
I have no idea how to say HORI so I just say it like u do. (I hope that is how u r supposed so say it cuz I have said HORI like that for almost a year.)
It Came From A Box (19 hours ago)
I think it's more like HO-ry? At this point, it's too late to fix it lol
Fortnite Lover (2 days ago)
I subbed
Kalelcf Animal Jam (5 days ago)
Here where i live There is 2 nintendo switch for R$ 2000 (Im brazilian btw) And my mom wont buy it ;-;
Hayden Cullen (13 days ago)
i have the one on number 4, it helps me a lot!
Rey Gonzalez (14 days ago)
Pro controller is just an xbox one controller
JustCallMeKopi (17 days ago)
I ended up getting that Playstand, it works great and mine has a cool Zelda(Hyrulean) design on it!
Medwolf (21 days ago)
Great video! Really helpful
Boss dog (23 days ago)
If i get another set of joy cons will it work with mario kart 8 dulex so I can have 4 players?
Trimwolf 135 (24 days ago)
God this guy's voice is anyoying
Trimwolf 135 (24 days ago)
You've made my day
Trimwolf 135 (24 days ago)
Wow you replied man HA no hard feelings tho
It Came From A Box (24 days ago)
Damn dude, you're pretty jerky. LET'S HEAR YOURS THEN!
Maroun Boumelhem (25 days ago)
It has an it IR camera its the shiny bit surrounding the USB type c
EzAf BrOkE (26 days ago)
thanks for the review man, helped me so much on saving money to get accessories with my Nintendo switch. you just earned a new sub my man, your too good
It Came From A Box (26 days ago)
No problem bud! That's exactly why we make videos in the first place! Appreciate you watching :D
Vinícius Lúcio (26 days ago)
Can you play more complex games with only one joycon?
Liyau_Is_Great_2Day :3 (26 days ago)
I'm not the only one with OCD here 😂 😂 😂
Laze (27 days ago)
Is the background music some remix of love will tear us apart?
StealthHaker 36 (27 days ago)
Good video. Could you do a review for a Nintendo switch skins?
Best amvs Matt (27 days ago)
get the mumba heavy duty case
BamSavageTV (1 month ago)
i got every one of them for free from Walmart .
LegitCatcher21 (1 month ago)
2:44 Minecraft.... Ha
Captain Chips Ahoy (1 month ago)
I thought that space where you put your earbuds was a place for ventilation if you just turned the switch off?
Natalia Garcia Ibarra (1 month ago)
😱😱😱❣️❣️❣️
RealTony123 (1 month ago)
What about Mario kart wheel
Carson Park (1 month ago)
Really good quality you should have more subs
Vid_M (1 month ago)
11 accessories the video length is 11:11
You_talking_to_m3 (1 month ago)
Should I get another pair of Joy Cons if I already have a Pro Controller?
Mike Mc studios (1 month ago)
Wow these accessories are so cool!😉
TheYTCats (1 month ago)
If I had a dock cover I would put my picture (for my profile) on it
Cool dude 29 (1 month ago)
Did u subscribe to me
ZapMinty-! (1 month ago)
Personally, I find the transparency on the charging grip really nice, it makes it worth it
thank you!! I'm going to be traveling soon in August. I'm going to bring my switch. So thank you!so much!
Someone (1 month ago)
Actually, i've got the small hardcase and the playstand too. I can fit the playstand easy into the case because i have got just the joy con straps in the pouch.
Cyrus Ehambaram (1 month ago)
3:38 he was putting back the cartridge holders but the right one is upsidedown. OCD TRIIIGEEERRDDD!!!!!!!
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
lol we're far from it but appreciate you watching bud :D
Cyrus Ehambaram (1 month ago)
It Came From A Box wow a successful YouTuber actually replied to my comment thats awesome
It Came From A Box (1 month ago)
EXCELLENT, IT'S WORKING!!!!
Cool dude 29 (1 month ago)
Cool I just checked out your channel and it is cool new subscriber cool dude 29
Maddie Sig. (1 month ago)
The blackweb glass screen protector is the best one I’ve ever used! It has a plastic form that you put over the switch and it lines the glass up for you!
Wayverlee Just Dance (2 months ago)
How much money have you spent? Also, is this all made by Nintendo? Except the patch, safety glass and internet cable of course
Sai Mahanth.M (2 months ago)
Very good 👍🏼👍🏼
Kendry Peralta (2 months ago)
Angry bird 🐦 the only thing that she
Adfhhyg Xgghjkkm (2 months ago)
في عرب هينا
Adam Alaoui (2 months ago)
$$$$$$$
Justin Mcare (2 months ago)
Those rds cases have a strong factory smell
Justin Mcare (2 months ago)
It Came From A Box yeah I’ve only had it for a few days honestly. I’ve been airing it out in my backyard on my patio for the last two days. To put things in perspective it makes my joycons smell too so I think it’s still pretty strong... I have the brown Zelda one but I’ve read that the normal one has the same problem.
It Came From A Box (2 months ago)
Haven't really noticed D: Then again, maybe I just have a bad sense of smell :O I know this new case we got definitely has a bit of a smell but it went away after leaving it open for a few days :D
Weave has been snatched (2 months ago)
The two red joy cons look awesome 👏
It Came From A Box (2 months ago)
Yeah! That's why we had to have 'em :O
jungkook_ Stan (3 months ago)
U deserve 100k subscribers and more
It Came From A Box (3 months ago)
Thank you buddy!! Appreciate you watching :D
Alayosh Company (3 months ago)
You forgotten to get a car charger for the Nintendo switch
It Came From A Box (3 months ago)
Hey Alayosh! We didn't forget as much as choose to not purchase it D: A better option would be a USB adapter for the car that you can use with the official Nintendo Switch USB to USB-C cable because you can use it with other devices as well :D
Mad Mfj (3 months ago)
Can you make a video about the butter fox carrying case but large model and see if the mumba heavy duty case fits inside
Tyler War (3 months ago)
5:02 feels really good in my hand LOL 😝
Tyler War (3 months ago)
It Came From A Box 📦 lol P.s lOVE YOUR CHANNEL!
It Came From A Box (3 months ago)
"feels really good in hand" not in MY hand! my hand had nothing to do with it ;O
Mad Mfj (3 months ago)
Can you please make a video that shows witch case can hold a Nintendo switch with the Mumba heavy duty case so I can decide witch one I should buy. Please this will really help me decide witch case I should get
Abraham Gomez (3 months ago)
Omg thank you so useful you deserve a subscription bro u earned it💢💯💯🔥
Zach Nichols (3 months ago)
IT CAME FROM A BOX! literally
Euan V (4 months ago)
I wouldn’t buy a dock sock because my brother made a home made version using the packaging from the dock and some duck tape
GhostBlade _15 (4 months ago)
I can’t decide, Ballistic Nylon or Waxed Canvas Waterfield pouch?
Minecrafter Jumezcmorr (4 months ago)
7:55 i need one of those
Minecrafter Jumezcmorr (4 months ago)
How does he have such a good minecraft world
Minecrafter Jumezcmorr (4 months ago)
i have an okay world but cant explore the nether due to endermen and ghast
It Came From A Box (4 months ago)
We always restarted our minecraft worlds xD
Jacob Hessler (4 months ago)
Charging grip is so stupid, literally just attach them to the switch to charge them.
It Came From A Box (4 months ago)
But what if you have more than 2 Joy-Cons? We have 6 here and the other 4 lose charge since they're not attached to the Switch so the grip is great if you need to charge them while using them ;D
xtrordinary (4 months ago)
Subscribed! Well informative, made and described
It Came From A Box (4 months ago)
Thanks bud! We spend a ton of time on videos like these so it means a lot to hear that :D Appreciate you watching!!
Michael Martin (4 months ago)
Surprisingly none of these accessory videos mention portable chargers. Next video idea?
Irum Bukhari (4 months ago)
Your so cool I subscribed cuz its a real view
Elisa Palacios (4 months ago)
can i have it all
Inversions & Airtime (4 months ago)
the charging joy con grip should of come with the switch
KojiTheKitsuneNeko 1011 (5 months ago)
I started watching you in June of last year. You were at 7k at the time. Now you are at 22k. How wonderful.
Nilo Rondelli (5 months ago)
Very good review! I loved your style: fast, you don’t appear, it’s objective! You have conquered another follower! 👏🏻
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
haha thanks Nilo! We're constantly trying new things here so your feedback is important to us. Appreciate you watching!
Random ™ (5 months ago)
You can get 2 red joycons with the mario odyssey version
Random ™ (5 months ago)
It Came From A Box by the way your videos are quite useful because to be honest i got no idea what to buy
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Nice, hope you enjoy it!!
Random ™ (5 months ago)
It Came From A Box yeah because i am going to buy the mario odyssey one
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Yeah! We're on the fence about 'em since we already have the neon red ones but those darker red ones look good :O!
Jai Slouf (5 months ago)
Thank you for telling me about the clear case. Nearly got one for my non existent switch (getting one in April)
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
No worries! I'd avoid all those shells because they fit way too tight, have sharp edges, and they're terrible quality :\
Victoria McWilliams (5 months ago)
Armour Shield makes a whole switch screen protector can you review it??
Victoria McWilliams (5 months ago)
It Came From A Box i have not but i do have the regular screen protector by them on my switch my phone my kindle and my galaxy watch im a huge fan of there screen protectors they last forever and the warranty is amazing
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Very cool! Have you tried it out yet?
Victoria McWilliams (5 months ago)
It Came From A Box https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XDGW497/ref=cm_sw_r_fm_apa_auYDAbTZN271R
Victoria McWilliams (5 months ago)
It Came From A Box i found it on amazon for $10 by Armour shield its a whole switch screen protector
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Hey Victoria! A WHOLE switch screen protector :O! We'll look into it! Thanks for the heads up!!
xXitZzZanEyXx (5 months ago)
This person deserves 1 mil subs
Abdullah Saleem (4 months ago)
he should have 5 million subs
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Very kind of you bud, we're doing our best to earn that one day :D
Chris detzler (5 months ago)
How much was the sock
Chris detzler (5 months ago)
It Came From A Box thx
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Hey Chris, the price was about $30 for custom but since it's from etsy, the price might fluctuate :O
ASHTONIC JAMES (5 months ago)
I watched this and I said I must buy this but I realized i don't have a switch:(
connorbnelson (5 months ago)
I think the space in the case is for the vents, not earbuds. If the earbuds fit, go for it, but it's probably best to leave that space open if you're storing the console right after playing.
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
+connorbnelson I don't know, I've never heard of a case creating room for vents considering the whole case is sealed off D:
Ayden G (5 months ago)
Thank you for showing me this! All of them can really become useful. I especially like that thing that slides on the dock that keeps the dock from scratching the switch.
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Nice! We love that sock lol Appreciate you watching buddy!!!!
rnorred1986 (5 months ago)
I have the playstand & it works wonders for me. I don't charge my Switch very often, but it's nice that it sits up higher & I far prefer playing in tabletop mode than handheld mode. I also have two pro controllers & they've been excellent so far. They're the best controller that I've experienced & like them better than the Gamecube controller. Pricey but worth it.
martha abebe (5 months ago)
good do more nintendo switch videos
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Thanks martha! We have more in the works :D
Revan’s Diy (5 months ago)
The Mario odyssey cap that has eyes from amazon
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
Oh dang, it's on amazon :O?!
Caleb Ke-A (5 months ago)
I wish I had all of those + a switch
totally original name (5 months ago)
Please pin this comment If nintendo made the charging grip larger, everyone (including me) with large hands will buy it
Ari K. (5 months ago)
Nyko thin case
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
We've been keeping an eye on this one, gonna look into it this week!
Joboms (5 months ago)
11 accesories 11 minutes 11 seconds.
ScottyDood (5 months ago)
You should try the Nyko thin case! It is thin enough to dock it so you wouldnt need to remove it everytime
Mark Panado (5 months ago)
"Ton of accessories" but only have 11. Yeah right...
maxxland (5 months ago)
I like the Mario case.
Chanax (5 months ago)
I am still not sure what I want to buy...
KIWI (5 months ago)
I didn't even get a charging cable in mine
It Came From A Box (5 months ago)
In what?! :O
Vanessa Fairbanks (5 months ago)
Thank you for this awesome review! It was really helpful because there are just so many accessories for this thing and it's hard to figure out which ones are worth it.
Teknos (6 months ago)
600th comment
trololol (6 months ago)
Video is on point. Top notch. How can this channel not have more subs?
It Came From A Box (6 months ago)
Thanks bud! We're about to put out an update but we're gonna try YouTube full time and hopefully that means we'll see more subs so we can make this a permanent job :D Appreciate you watching!
Maria Ramirez (6 months ago)
Should I get the joy cons or the pro controller?
terraghost (5 months ago)
Steven Patterson dude no there so bad
Steven Patterson (5 months ago)
Joy-cons
terraghost (6 months ago)
Maria Ramirez pro controller
JediPancakes (6 months ago)
the hori playstand fit in the rds case btw, kinda tightly though
Zahira Barreto (6 months ago)
i didnt know they made custom dock socks 😡 i ordered a plain red one maybe i can customize it myself
casey smith (6 months ago)
The time is 11:11. 11 reasons? Anyone?
It Came From A Box (6 months ago)
Completely accidental but awesome as heck :D
I have the deluxe case and I CRAMMED like everything I own it it like all my switch stuff a phone charger my wallet to extra joycons and grips and the pro controller
S C (6 months ago)
Who had this kind of money
It Came From A Box (6 months ago)
I don't expect everyone would :O Including ourselves xD We had to return a lot of these because of the cost D:
Laina XO (6 months ago)
Review the Nintendo switch elite player backpack
It Came From A Box (6 months ago)
We checked it out in the other Nintendo Switch Accessories video :D!
I made a stand out of lego and it works really well
Huskygamer 2006 (6 months ago)
i love the pro control
Phillip Busmus (6 months ago)
If you want hard shell case, AND storage look at this case, I love it. It's double the thickness of others but can handle 4 pairs of joy-cons and many other combinations Including being large enough for the Hori playstand. The design also means that even when the storage compartment is full, there is no pressure on the Switch itself. It has a strap to allow it to easily be pulled out of the case even if you have a protective case on your switch. It has cut-outs to put the switch in either direction, tons of catridge slots, and is reasonably priced. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XYPPJ6M
Explosem Gamer (6 months ago)
The screen protector I have for my switch is from Black Web and it comes with a plastic sheet around the protector for easy alignment
The Baby gamer (6 months ago)
Yep those came from not one box but many boxes!
Dank memes (6 months ago)
I think the joycon charging grip can double as a pro controller it's basically the same
Jorge Herrera (6 months ago)
Don't do the Joy-Cons charge with the Switch?
Jorge Herrera (6 months ago)
Ok thanks!
It Came From A Box (6 months ago)
Yes but it can only charge 2 at a time D: So if you want to charge 4 or more, that's when you'd look for a charger :"D
Sabbykat Camay (6 months ago)
1:25 small dimples hahahaha
Pikavee Mania (6 months ago)
I have the game traveler deluxe travel case for my switch.
jkmacp YT (6 months ago)
I have a super Mario case with a coin zipper
jkmacp YT (6 months ago)
I have a super Mario case with a coin zipper

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.